Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Hostel

(Reception at Block A, 16th Floor) Flat A8, 8/F, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Samsung 32 Inch TV every room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Family Double Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - All rooms with fixed hair dryer Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Ladies’ Market Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Erwin E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
The location is perfect for tourist!

Near the tourist attactions and accessibility to all means of transportation
7
Satisfied.
Renx T. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Singapore Hostel

good location
7
Lau M. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Interesting

Location n price
4.7
Location was great but one cannot expect too much for the price paid. Toilet was tinny. But at least it's not shared toilet. But lots of immigrants selling their wares at entrance of the mansion. Not really suitable for family with young children
Chew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
the best location and best for budget travellers

best location, mrt just in front of building, friendly staff
8.7
for my 3 days stay in Singapore Hostel, what i can say is value for money and best location. tsim sha tsui mrt and I square shopping mall ( for daily groceries need) just across the road, very convenience. Walking distance to ferry terminal and attraction spot. Highly recommend cos is on block A, 1st lift on the left just after the main entrance. check in no more than 5 minutes when arrive around 2pm. Reception staff, Kuldeep kaur Sandy and Jasmine was very friendly. Room space just nice complete with TV, washroom, hair dryer, heater, wifi and aircond. my room come with a window with Nathan road view. room size for me is not an issue as i going out morning and back at late night, just need a room for sleep and shower only. Wifi is super fast. Just to share for the lift , avoid using during night from 10pm to 10.30pm(from my experience), will wait around 15 minutes or more. other time will be less. money changer have a good rate compare to my country. need survey few cos not all the same rates. will back to stay again for next trip .
Han G. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
good stay

convenient, cheap, worth the money
6
so so
Frizilla E. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9
A nice hotel for a tight budget. Clean room and friendly staff. Great location, near MTR terminal.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
room very small

location is good, staff nice, wifi available
6.3
location is good but room too small, staff nice.
Yasir A. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Location is Good

location, accessibility, value for money
6.7
It was ok because we can get to places of interest easily. The lady staff in the morning is not friendly at all. She thought she owns the adopter i bought in the market so she grabs it. After I explained to her that was mine she did not say sorry. She also argues with the guests and I found it really unprofessional. I feel that she does not have any customer service skills.
Marieflor T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Best location and good value of money for practical travellers
Fany W. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Fun Holiday

the room is clean, staff very helpful and kind, the location is strategic
6.7
it's fun to stay here , WIFI is fast and staff very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Samsung 32 Inch TV every roomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Family DoubleSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - All rooms with fixed hair dryerSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Ladies’ MarketSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B05