or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Hostel

(Reception at Block A, 16th Floor) Flat A8, 8/F, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Samsung 32 Inch TV every room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Family Double Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - All rooms with fixed hair dryer Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Ladies’ Market Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Frizilla E. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9
A nice hotel for a tight budget. Clean room and friendly staff. Great location, near MTR terminal.
Yasir A. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Location is Good

location, accessibility, value for money
6.7
It was ok because we can get to places of interest easily. The lady staff in the morning is not friendly at all. She thought she owns the adopter i bought in the market so she grabs it. After I explained to her that was mine she did not say sorry. She also argues with the guests and I found it really unprofessional. I feel that she does not have any customer service skills.
Marieflor T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff and clean
7.7
Best location and good value of money for practical travellers
Fany W. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Fun Holiday

the room is clean, staff very helpful and kind, the location is strategic
6.7
it's fun to stay here , WIFI is fast and staff very kind.
Pauline Y. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!

Clean rooms, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
Very clean, comfortable stay although room is abit small (that's Hong Kong, "Minnie Mouse" room). Great location. Thank you Reena for checking us in and helping out during our stay there!!
Prapassara P. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Scary lift access, small room, free wifi

Close to MTR, free wifi
5.3
It was pretty scary experience as the lift access to the hostel was only one and the hostel is on 16th floor so we have to wait at least an hour every time we want to go up or down from our room! There were too many scary people living within the building (as in permanent tenants). It was shocking to see the environment around the building as the hostel itself (on 16th floor) was pretty ok. The hostel name got changed recently since when we got there its called Ashoka hostel not Singapore hostel so we were a bit confuse. Overall, stay there if you dont mind scary surrounding and long queue for lift access. If not then I recommended somewhere else.
Peter V. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
A very comfortable stay. Staff were attentive .

Good location. Accessible to mrt. Close to shop.
10
Was nice experience. Children enjoy talking to the friendly staff
Laarni G. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Awesome!

All the receptionist are very friendly The hotel is clean Ilove the ambience
8
I would love to stay here again!!! I had a goodnight sleep. Our room is clean.
Rommel L. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
EXCELLENT!very nice receptionist Jasmin and Gloria

*receptionist *accomodation *high speed internet
10
EXCELLENT! Jasmin and Gloria were very accommodating, you will really feel that you are special, the hotel has a very high speed internet, just ask for what you want and they will surely get back to you with a smile...VERY VERY GOOD Hotel and Staff ...will surely recommend this to everyone...
Peter V. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for family of four!

Staff friendly, affordable, central
7.3
Room was comfortable, staff were friendly. Don't expect much for a budget hotel. For the affordable price you pay is what you get.its comfortable and close to everything. It is suitable for our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Twin RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Samsung 32 Inch TV every roomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Family DoubleSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - TwinSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - All rooms with fixed hair dryerSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Ladies’ MarketSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby AttractionSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomSingapore Hostel Hong Kong - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C07