Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Hotel

No. 64Eo, Monivong Blvd, Sangkat 2, Khan Daun Penh, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with AC Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception View Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Ground Floor View Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Carey L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Low price but not clean

Low price, near. Enteral market, tuktuk always in front
4.3
Staff was friendly but little to no English spoken, room was not clean. Reaked of cigarette smoke and looked like it had not been truly cleaned in awhile, shower drain did not drain very well.
Kulkarni S. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2014
Value for money . Good place for short stay

Centraly located, Easy access, good romms, Better camunication
7.3
Reached by morning flight. It was easy to find the hotel.The rooms were clean with necessary facilities. Early check in and quick access to transport could help to move around city. Booked bus for Angkor for early mornig as it was convinient to get transport. Good food joints around. Close to market.overall good for solo travelers.
Jamaliah J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good..

near to kfc..halal..
7.7
good.. near to kfc.. near to central market.. foc next door from hotel..
Jamaliah J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good

near kfc
6
near kcf and halal.. can go to cenral market by foot
Tiew E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
overall good and cheap hotel but very dirty!

centrally located (near central market), easy access to tuk-tuk and cheap!
5.3
the room that i had was generally good. however, the room was very dirty, all kind of rubbish can be found under the bed and the air-cond is not function properly.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
Room with city view

Kind staff, clean room, city view, KFC nearby
8.7
I stayed at that hotel already the second time. The girl at the reception was very kind again, the room was clean and in a good condition, also the bathroom, which is important here, often hotels don’t care much about the bathrooms. But the shower was not really hot, sometimes a bit cold. And the Wi-Fi didn’t work very well, the connection was very slowly. But positive is that it’s directly next to KFC, and in that area are not so many tourists. And I could watch the street and other buildings from my window.
Bastian P. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
Good value for money, if the Wi-Fi would be better

Clean room in a good condition, kind staff, city view window
8.7
When I arrived the girl at the reception was very kind, but she was a bit shy, maybe she had already bad experiences with complaining foreigners, and I think I know with who if I read some other reviews. The room was clean and in a good condition, also the bathroom, which is important here, often hotels don’t care much about the bathrooms. But the shower was not really hot, sometimes a bit cold. And the Wi-Fi didn’t work very well, the connection was very slowly, that’s why I checked out after one night. But positive is that it’s directly next to KFC, and in that area are not so many tourists.
Henrik B. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2013
affordable hotel but not clean

price and location, not anything more
6
George K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
terrible

checking out
3
worst there is staff very unfriendly i pulled a muscle in my thigh so hardly could walk i told them no stairs and had book room with bath tub , they put me on the 6th floor . i said i cant climb stirs .o there's a elevator i said OK .then she says only goes to 5th floor .but only 4 stairs i said ok then i will try . well there was 17 stairs .i had been hurting so bad i sat in chair for 1 hr . looked in bathroom no tub ,there was no fan in room ,and air was not working right , so i make my way back down stairs and told them i ant do those stairs and air no working no tub , the guard like man says to bad we no move you .i said i call agoda .he said i dont care who u call . i said im very sick .u move me i had to argue for over 1 hr and half as i sit in lobby .i said i sleep here .they final gave me a crappie room dont stay here
Marianie A. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Convenient location - near central market

Near the central market, kfc and secret recipe
5.3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. I stayed at 5th floor and the room is bigger (but without balcony). Another room booked was on the 3rd floor (with balcony) but smaller room. Same room type for both rooms(dlx twin bedroom). The hot shower doesnt function well (only works for about 2 mins).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Killing field is a must go place during your visit in pp. I prefer to shop at the central market compared to the russian market, lots of things u can find under 1 roof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Double Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Twin Bedroom with ACSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception ViewSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Ground Floor ViewSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomSingapore Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08