or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Cafe Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java + Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining Area Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Lobby Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Spa Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Val W. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean room, good breakfast and good location
8
Location is fantastic, room was clean, breakfast was good, will return.
Savina S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Pool Terrace was a HUGE disappointment

Location, staff friendliness
5
Marriott Singapore was a huge disappointment. I returned to the Pool Terrace hoping to find the same experience as I did a few years ago, but I was wrong. What I found is far below Marriott Standard. The wooden floors are mouldy, uneven and full of patches. The bathroom was far from clean. Dirty, mould on the concrete floors and walls. It was clearly very poorly maintained. When I asked to move to another room, I found the same condition on the room that the staff kindly showed me. So I decided to ask the staff to put me into another type of room. They gave me a Studio Room, which is cheaper. No refund issued, but they gave me a complimentary access to the Executive Lounge. The breakfast, was not that good either. Great selection, but some of the food are bland to tasteless. However, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. All in all, I'd say it was a huge disappointment. Expected a much higher standard out of a Marriott in terms of cleanliness and maintenance.
David B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Excellent place to stay in Singapore

- Food
9.7
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
gppd location

great location, convinent for shoppers and easy excess to the mall. centrally located to China town, shopping paradise, restaurant, convenienet store open 24 hours.
7.3
good, centrally located within walking distance to nearby mall like isetan, jus across the road, can be excess by underground walk way
Norazlina A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
luxury stay

luxury, comfort, location
9.7
it was superb and had the most wonderful experience.
Steven V. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Excellent location/service at Singapore Marriott

Comfortable beds, great food and location
9.3
We were able to stay in the executive suite since we were Marriott Club Members. While there we had excellent food served by chef Sehlvi. She made the best crabmeat lasagna I have ever ate and the Salmon and lobster rolls and salads were very good also. Some of the best food I have ever had on the executive level. Out stay was awesome due to the staffs kindness and had one of the most comfortable beds I have ever stayed in. Was a little pricey as the rates were jacked up due to the Formula one race being in Singapore that weekend but was an excellent location to get to things we wanted to see.
Rosita K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
It was great.

The food was good, cleanliness of the hotel was and friendly staffs.
8.7
Yong K. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Central location in Orchard Rd at reasonable cost

Central location, friendly staff, modern room furnishing
9
A great choice if you intend to shop at orchard road, Singapore's busiest shopping area. Room rate reasonable and slightly lower than other hotels near it, with a high standard of furnishing and room size. Very friendly staff who genuinely wants to help.
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, food, room
9.7
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
5 stars Great Hotel

Great location, Extremely comfort room and friendly staffs
8.7
Front desk and concierge staff were wonderful and very attentive, excellent customer service. The room service guys were quick and professional. Parking was free and adequate. Overall, great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads CafeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java +Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining AreaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BathroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un TienSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - LobbySingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - SpaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Singapore Marriott Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03