Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Cafe Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java + Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining Area Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Lobby Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Spa Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Rosita K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
It was great.

The food was good, cleanliness of the hotel was and friendly staffs.
8.7
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, food, room
9.7
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
5 stars Great Hotel

Great location, Extremely comfort room and friendly staffs
8.7
Front desk and concierge staff were wonderful and very attentive, excellent customer service. The room service guys were quick and professional. Parking was free and adequate. Overall, great stay!
Prawpun T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
Nice location

Location at the prime of orchard road
10
The best location hotel
Siewhong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Great location

hotel condition, location
9
Great location for those who loves shopping. Everything is just a few minutes walking distance away. Hotel facilities is still in very good condition.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, August 1, 2014
Great Location

Location, food, service
8.3
great hotel with a very good location in the heart of busy Singapore and easy to get in and out.
Handy W. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2014
The Most Favourite Hotel in Singapore

Location, Service, Spacious Rooms
10
I have always stayed here when coming to Singapore. Singapore Marriott Hotel is the best and my most favourite hotel to stay when coming to Singapore, highly recommended especially if you are a shoppaholic. It is located exactly at the centre of the great Orchard Road which everyone knows is a shopping heaven for all shoppers. Around the hotel, there are several big shopping malls like the ION Orchard, Wisma Atria, Takashimaya, Shaw Centre, Wheelock Place, Far East Plaza, Tangs Plaza, Lucky Plaza, Paragon, and some other smaller shops scattered around the Orchard Road and all of them are only minutes of walking distance from the hotel. It is always be my first choice of hotel when coming to Singapore.
Kalpana B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Great location, otherwise not too great

Location, location, location
7.3
We had one encounter with a friendly helpful staff which made our stay here memorable..she so kindly offered her personal goggles to my daughter when my daughter broke hers. The lady works at the pool side grill. Thank you!
Afralia I. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Not quite a Marriot hotel

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Not so bad but not so good either
Kee I. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Loving the great location!!!

The Best Pool Terrace Room, Great Location, Attentive Staff
7
We have upgraded our room to Pool Terrace room with weekend promotion offered from the hotel staff. The best choice made so far with super great pool view and the room was amazing except the room temperature of the room stayed at 24 degree even the air con setting was at 18 degree. Not cold and not cool to stay and sleep in a warm room during Summer in Singapore. Switched to another room in the middle of the night and was much better. Hopefully they can fix this problem and we will go back again next time to check up on them. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads CafeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java +Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining AreaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BathroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un TienSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - LobbySingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - SpaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Singapore Marriott Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04