or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singapore Marriott Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Marriott Hotel
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads Cafe Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java + Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining Area Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Room Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien
Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier Suite Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room) Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Lobby Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Spa Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Chhunly H. Business travelers Cambodia, January 21, 2015
Waite for 20 minute to check in
2.7
Bad very bad
Mohammed A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 18, 2015
Great hotel with great location

Location on orchid road, staff, room size
9.7
I had a great time in the Marriott Singapore hotel. From the first time we arrived me with my young kids we were welcomed with cold water and a smile during a busy day with people passing by the orchid road as its location is on that main road. The room type and size was great with all the facilities we needed. Food and their tea timing and sides were wonderful in the lobby.
Leo B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Good service, good staff

Location, location and location
9.3
I'm recommened from agoda
Putri I. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
hotel is quite old fashion, need some changes

location, food, convenience place
8.3
Enjoying stay located at center, pool cousy
Songwut P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
One of the best on Orchard Road

Location, Great Service, Quiet
9
I have just one complain about this hotel "the lift is way too slow and overly crowded". Everything else was great
Sui B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
excellent location, bright clean room

location, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms
9.7
Excellent. Staff made us comfortable. Hotel is clean - rooms are spacious, bright, clean and comfortable. Awesome location - above Tangs.
Susan D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Fair

gym, spa
6.3
good
Zee K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Service was impeccable!

Service, room and ambience.
8
One word. Love!
Ng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Good location

location, staff service, cleanliness of hotel room
7.7
The hotel was at a good location with many shopping centers and eateries nearby. The staff were extremely friendly to us and we like the room that we were allocated.
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Everything ok except shower

Location , food
8.3
Water pressure in shower is very low . Unpleasant shower experience for a 5-star .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Crossroads CafeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Java +Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Marriott Cafe Dining AreaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Studio Room (Vanity Area)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Room (Bath)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive RoomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BathroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un TienSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier SuiteSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Pool)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Bathroom)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Sok Kiar (Living Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Tang Un Tien (Dining Room)Singapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - LobbySingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - SpaSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - BallroomSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeSingapore Marriott Hotel Singapore - Pool Terrace Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Singapore Marriott Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05