Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singel Hotel

Singel 13-17, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 VC (Show on map)

Book now!

Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Singel Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Arnie M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Great location, great breakfast buffet.

Location, food, elevator
8
Agoda's rates are really incredible. The single night roommate was posted on the door and it was almost twice what I paid through Agoda. The staff are helpful but a good tip is to approach them with a smile.
Chutchawan W. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2015
Bad service

Location
3
The woman staff was so bad hospitality. She acted as If we wouldn't be customer at all. Her actions was so rude ; loudly voice as we asked for a new room because the room we stayed was underneath the stair. The room between the ground floor and first floor was too messy by a number of tourist all the night. If ahe couldn't give us a new roon. Just be polite. Not be rude. So disappointed with the hotel as claming a good service at all.
Masae H. Solo travelers Japan, March 6, 2015
average hotel.

n/a
6.7
Yvonne W. Business travelers Netherlands, February 9, 2015
excellent

modern clean rooms, elevator, breakfast, location, staff very friendly
10
Maureen L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
An overnight in Amsterdam

friendly, courteous and helpful staff; clean and quiet rooms
8.3
it was a wonderful stay at the hotel so far. i'm satisfied with it.
Ai R. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Dissapointed

Clean
4.3
The Hotel walk to dam square and central station is quite distance. The main purpose we chose this hotel is because of the canal view but We stayed here for 3 nights. There's always no room with canal view available. We saw everyday there's people checking out but the reception was reluctant to move the room with a better view for us. The reception lady was not friendly at all. Not recommend to have the breakfast in the hotel as the serve continental breakfast only.
Cuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 8, 2014
3 perfect days in Amsterdam

convenient position, friendly staff, good breakfast
7.7
Patrick F. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
9.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Wolfram K. Couples Germany, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel right on the canals

Location on canals, proximity to train station, near sights
6.3
great location, in walking distance of train station, located right on the Singel Gracht, rooms clean but a bit small/basic, sufficient breakfast
Yaser K. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 7, 2014
very small room
4
I regularly visit Amsterdam. on this occassion I was unable to find another hotel within my price range which is usually a good four star. This is my first experience in a 3 star hotel. I stayed in a tiny room on the top floor. Very noisy and uncomfortable. Really unexpected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singel Hotel AmsterdamSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - LobbySingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - LobbySingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomSingel Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04