Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI., Gunung Sari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool Bar Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Karaoke
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amarta Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Gunung Sari Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Marina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
we love to stay at singgasana hotel

food. hotel view. comfy room
8.3
It was a great holiday escape with my two toddlers, they ask me to have another more holiday at singgasana.... the staff is so friendly. Thanks a lot....
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
nice gateaway place

wide swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
8
Its a perfect place for holiday with family, all we need for a comfort stay served in the hotel. But it was taking time to walk from the hotel lobby to our room, because the room spread in out on the ground floor, so we need to walk more often to the facility.
Poedya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Mixed Between Good and Bad

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Outdoor Activities
6.7
Pros : Delicious Breakfast, Nice swimming pool for kids n adults, Loved the landscape, and friendly staffs Cons : Thick dust on the room floor ( I had to wash my feet over and over again until I asked the room service to clean up my room),and the aircon was not cold which was quite odd for a 4 stars hotel.
Eric G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Good but disappointed with room choice.

Pool, staff, restaurant.
4.7
This was my 4th stay this year and 2nd time in a week. I was very happy with previous stays but disappointed with the room this time. I thought I had booked the same standard room as previous stays but it was a lower standard room away from the pool. It was noisy from an adjoining room and I found at midnight that I had been given a smoking room when I woke choking on smoke from adjoining room or air con. I had complained earlier about room and told I had to pay more. Also the mini bar was locked off so I guess I booked the budget room in error.
Wiguna J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Big Hotel with Bad Value

Swimming pool, big garden, big room
3.7
We asked the equipment to iron our clothes, nobody came after we were waiting for more than 30 minutes. We had to call the housekeeping again before they sent someone. We also tried several menus at the restaurant, and all of them were tasteless. In the morning I heard noises from the top of my roof as if someone was walking on it. It was loud enough to wake me up from my sleep. So, I called the receptionist, she said it was an animal. When I asked what animal, she said she did not know. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Stay away from this hotel!
Yi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
An unpleasant stay

Breakfast was nice & good views in public areas.
3.3
The room was quite different from the photos of website I reserved "Exclusive Deluxe"! And backyard of my room wasn't well maintained. Even the food international BBQ wasn't delicious. Felt unpleasant and disappointed!
Agus J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
nice resort hotel

the location, the staff, the bathroom
6.7
It was very nice, the pool is so big.
Donna M. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2014
There were animals running in the roof.

Not much
4.3
The shuttle to the airport cost more than a taxi!! Also room was very musky smelling. There were some animals running in the roof. Presume they were rats.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Good Stay

clean, comfort, friendly staff
8
Andry K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
good

location,class,view
7.3
overall it's very good , but unfortunately the maintenance of the hotel is less , so the aircon problem even it was fixed directly , and towels are not smells good , I think they should fixed their maintenance quality , and I think peoples it's ok to pay more as long as the services is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool BarSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - KaraokeSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmartaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02