or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI., Gunung Sari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Front Desk Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Gunung Sari Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (41)
Sort by:
Marina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
we love to stay at singgasana hotel

food. hotel view. comfy room
8.3
It was a great holiday escape with my two toddlers, they ask me to have another more holiday at singgasana.... the staff is so friendly. Thanks a lot....
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
nice gateaway place

wide swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
8
Its a perfect place for holiday with family, all we need for a comfort stay served in the hotel. But it was taking time to walk from the hotel lobby to our room, because the room spread in out on the ground floor, so we need to walk more often to the facility.
Poedya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Mixed Between Good and Bad

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Outdoor Activities
6.7
Pros : Delicious Breakfast, Nice swimming pool for kids n adults, Loved the landscape, and friendly staffs Cons : Thick dust on the room floor ( I had to wash my feet over and over again until I asked the room service to clean up my room),and the aircon was not cold which was quite odd for a 4 stars hotel.
Harolt H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Good weekend stay with family

swimming pool, garden view, large room
7
It was a good experience to have a weekend with family with garden, pool, kid zone in crowded Surabaya city...
Maria J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
I don't enjoy my stay at all

Food, swimming pool
4.3
I don't like it. I got a room with no view at all. Dark and a lot of mosquitoes. The reception says, it was the only room left, the truth is, this hotel is nearly empty. I my neighbours lamps is on, but they are empty. Just my next door room got so much better view. Mine is awfull. There is a welcome card, with somebody else name on it, the room is dusty, and the towel is almost wet. The colour of the towels is soooo not white. This hotel is quiet, i like quiet. But, it's all because empty. I don't understand why they don't want to give me another room. My neighbour, perhaps. With this price, hotel Bumi Surabaya, is much, much, much better. So sorry, but i don't enjoy my stay.
Rsk D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
I would recommend to friends

Space, space, space.. You can go bike riding with families around the place
9.7
I was with families with young children, they all enjoy the time at Singgasana Hotel. They swim, bike and even went flying fox over the pool
Antonio N. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2013
had a great stay at this hotel

cleanliness,friendly staff,nice rooms
8.3
we had a great stay at the singgasana hotel the staff were very friendly, the breakfast had catered for both european and asian guests,the rooms were very clean and the delux was large also..
Clarice C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
my nieces are quite amused here

child friendly, cleanliness, and they got rabbits!
8
Andhika P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel with garden all surroundings

garden, pool, clean
7
It was a nice hotel with garden all surroundings, but unfortunately no wifi internet service inside your room.
Ida A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice Hotel, Friendly and Helpful staff, Large Room

Family Friendly, Large Room, Nice scenery,
7.7
Great, like the environment, can do outdoor activity like bicycle, fresh air

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01