or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI., Gunung Sari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool Bar Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Karaoke
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amarta Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel
Area: Gunung Sari Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Big swimming pool and calm hotel in Surabaya

Swimming pool, comfy room, breakfast
6.7
Very easy to check in and the staff is very friendly. No need to show Agoda's voucher. We like the swimming pool because of the warm water and clean. Unfortunately this time many mosquitos in our room so we couldn't sleep well. The bed got old, need to change with the new one. The bathroom also need to be renovated. The breakfast was ok.
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Bad experience

Nice pool
4.7
We checked in around midnight, and all we wanted to do was to take a hot bath & crawled into bed. However, the hot water didn't work. So we complained and a technician came trying to fix it. We waited for quite a long time until he finally admitted defeat, and we were given another room. It was a real hassle having to drag our bags in the middle of the night, and having to settle in for the second time. The hot water worked in the second room we were assigned to, but when we laid on the bed we found that it tilted to one side. By that time we were too tired to complain, so we proceed to sleep on the uneven bed, putting some pillows on the edge so I wouldn't fall off the bed.
Joost S. Families with older children Netherlands, August 27, 2011
Lovely hotel

swimming pool, rooms
8
outside city center, but quiet and very nice landscaping, next to golf course
Travel tip: excursion to Malang
Rustati R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
hotel dgn suasana yg nyaman

kamar yg luas, hotel yg bersih dan view yg bagus
7.7
Menyenangkan dan membuat kami ingin kembali menginap disana, tp untuk menu breakfast kurang variasi.
Livia O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Tidak ada yang spesial, banyak semut di kamar

Dekat pintu tol
5.7
Lokasi memang cukup baik, krn dekat dengan pintu tol sehingga memudahkan jika mau bepergian. Tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat kota juga. Hanya saja, di kamar terdapat banyak semut. Langit-langit kamar seperti ada bekas rembes air hujan dan pencahayaan kamar yang agak remang-remang. Room service juga kurang cekatan. Menu sarapan biasa saja.
Linawati L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Kamar Luas tapi sudah lama

Kamar Luas, Cukup Nyaman tapi hotel lama
6
handuk sudah lama sudah kusam warnanya, makan pagi masih OK, kamar luas cukup nyaman, kolam renang untuk anak ada, interiornya lama dan sprei ada bercak2. hotel lama perlu ada renovasi dibagian tertentu, terutama handuk mandi, bak mandi. staff ramah proses check in check out cepat
Susi W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
hotel yang strategis

letaknya strategis, dekat dengan jalan raya
6.3
Kamar hotel cukup luas dan amenities nya cukup lengkap, namun sayang kebersihannya tidak dijaga. Gordyn dan spreinya kelihatan sudah lama dan berdebu. Mereka baru membersihkan ketika kami komplain, dan ternyata masih disisakan gelas kotor yang tidak dibersihkan.
Restaurant Tip: Kalau mau cari makanan banyak disekitar hotel
Ririn S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 25, 2011
View sangat bagus di tengah kota

Kolam renang anak dan restaurant sangat bagus
6
Hotel ini cocok bagi anda yang ingin mencari suasana baru, penuh kesejukan dan kicauan burung, tetapi berada di dalam kota surabaya. (minus) -Kondisi kamar memang cenderung model tua, tidak minimalis, apalagi pas dapet kamar yg agak jauh dan agak sepi.. -makanan kurang bervariasi untuk kelas hotel bintang 4.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - pilih kamar nomor 300an-400an view bagus berada di tengah - dekat lobby, resto maupun kolam renang
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool BarSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - KaraokeSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmartaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08