or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI., Gunung Sari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool Bar Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Karaoke
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound Area Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amarta Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Gunung Sari Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Eric G. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Good but disappointed with room choice.

Pool, staff, restaurant.
4.7
This was my 4th stay this year and 2nd time in a week. I was very happy with previous stays but disappointed with the room this time. I thought I had booked the same standard room as previous stays but it was a lower standard room away from the pool. It was noisy from an adjoining room and I found at midnight that I had been given a smoking room when I woke choking on smoke from adjoining room or air con. I had complained earlier about room and told I had to pay more. Also the mini bar was locked off so I guess I booked the budget room in error.
Yi L. Groups Taiwan, June 8, 2014
An unpleasant stay

Breakfast was nice & good views in public areas.
3.3
The room was quite different from the photos of website I reserved "Exclusive Deluxe"! And backyard of my room wasn't well maintained. Even the food international BBQ wasn't delicious. Felt unpleasant and disappointed!
Marco J. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
great family hotel

nice swimming pool, comfy room and great bfast
9
I went to Surabaya for family trip and stayed at Singgasana Hotel. It was great, the hotel suit to us that stayed for family trip. The pool was great, we spend most of our time at Singgasana Hotel swimming pool's.
Indra Y. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2013
relaxing place

relaxing place, large and beautiful swimmming pool, wooden floor
8
Fast check in, beautiful surrounding, large swimming pool, wooden floor in room, fast checkout. The downside, Breakfast not so great and the security guard just ignores me almost all the time
Patimah S. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Honest friendly staff

Honest friendly staff, nice environment and great room
8
We have a good experience, a friend left her backpack without realizing it. We go off for sight seeing unknown to us she left her back up. When she realized after about 2 - 3 hours she called the hotel to ask whether anybody saw the backpack. She gave her hp no. and we rushed back to the hotel and found it was safe and sound, the receptionist try to call my friend but cannot get thru as my friend did not give a proper hp no. I left my purse and moved to another area of the hotel and they gave me back my purse.
Shelvy L. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Nature
6.7
Nice hotel but far from city centre and the building kinda old..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to enjoy the nature, you can stay here and ride a bycyle go around the hotel
Andrew A. Groups Australia, July 30, 2012
Great hotel

Location , breakfast
7.7
Must be one of the best hotels I have stayed anywhere in the world for its price
Indah F. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Heerlijk ontspannen sfeer

Vriendelijk en gastvrije personeel
8
Heb ontzettend genoten van mijn verblijf. Kamer was lekker ruim en schoon met uitzicht op het zwembad en de tuin.
Stefan S. Groups Netherlands, August 13, 2013
Goed hotel

Zwembad, vriendelijk personeel en stijl van het hotel
7
Verblijf was goed maar kamers Zijn een beetje verouderd daardoor iets te hoog geprijsd
Eunsung J. Groups South Korea, June 9, 2014
방 청결상태와 방안의 비치된 모든 것들이 오래되고 앍았다

장점은 직원들이 친절하다는 것 외엔 없다
4
너무 낡고 서비스도 최악 마사지 받는 곳은 썼던 수건 또쓰고 벌레도 많고 갖추어진 시성이 없다 심지어 호텔문도 잘안닫힌다 모기도 무지 많다
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Pool BarSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - KaraokeSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outbound AreaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmartaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04