Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI. gunungsari, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Front Desk Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (74)
Sort by:
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2015
nice hotel

location, pool, price
6.3
it was nice. the hotel has pool and the room was spacious.
Report this review
Johan V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2015
prim hotel goede service goede ligging goede prijs

prim hotel goede service goede ligging goede prijs
9.3
prim hotel goede service goede ligging goede prijs
Report this review
Rahadian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2015
good hotel with good price

price, facilities, quiet
6.3
the hotel is value for money with all of their facilities. it has a nice pool and I got a good spacious room with bath tub on it. the access for the room's door is to close to another room, so you cannot have too much privacy when entering the room if randomly meet with your "neighbor guess".
Report this review
Verawaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, price, hospitality
9.3
I,ve enjoyed to stay 1 night at singgasana. The location is not in the centre of business district, but It's not far from toll road entrance so it's not problem at all. The staff is very helpful. I will recommend my friends to stay here.
Report this review
Wiguna J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Big Hotel with Bad Value

Swimming pool, big garden, big room
3.7
We asked the equipment to iron our clothes, nobody came after we were waiting for more than 30 minutes. We had to call the housekeeping again before they sent someone. We also tried several menus at the restaurant, and all of them were tasteless. In the morning I heard noises from the top of my roof as if someone was walking on it. It was loud enough to wake me up from my sleep. So, I called the receptionist, she said it was an animal. When I asked what animal, she said she did not know. I would not recommend anybody to stay here. Stay away from this hotel!
Report this review
Agus J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
nice resort hotel

the location, the staff, the bathroom
6.7
It was very nice, the pool is so big.
Report this review
Andry K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
good

location,class,view
7.3
overall it's very good , but unfortunately the maintenance of the hotel is less , so the aircon problem even it was fixed directly , and towels are not smells good , I think they should fixed their maintenance quality , and I think peoples it's ok to pay more as long as the services is good
Report this review
Linda C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Nice room for rest

cozy place but kind of spooky at night
6
just a fair
Report this review
Carl T. Business travelers Denmark, March 6, 2014
Excellent value and good location

1. Value, 2. Location, 3. Facilities
7.3
The hotel is not close to airport per se, but easy access, because of direct access to airport highway. This hotel is not convenient for city-sightseeing.
Report this review
Don W. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Comfort Plus Hotel

Very clean room. Excellent Food. Lovely Pool, close to my room.
8
I had a very comfortable stay at Singgasana Hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food is excellent at both breakfast & evening mealtimes , with very good selection. Staff always helpful with any request & seemed very happy & friendly at all times.Room was very nice & always clean & fresh to return to each evening.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02