Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI. gunungsari, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Front Desk Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (59)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2015
Always a welcome hotel

pool, room and staff
8
An enjoyable stay as usual, always good in this hotel.
Report this review
Gunawan R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Overall is okay yet to be as great...

The landscape was awesome which fits my family. Garden, pool, fish pond, bicycle
5.7
In overall is ok. However hotel cleanliness and its facility needs to be pay in more attention. We have experienced the bath tub drainage systems was slow to drain the water out as well as when we used the bicycle, the bicycles condition not as good as expected. Keep and improve the service to attract positive respond and more visitors..
Report this review
Khusnul F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Good enough

Location
7
It is OK
Report this review
Patrisia W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Yes, old hotel but valued for money

Swimming pool and large room
8.7
Enjoy the fresh air
Report this review
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
Oasis in Surabaya

Room size and comfort, breakfast and staff
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always excellent and enjoyable. The setting and pool make it feel like a beach resort, the rooms are large and comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful and remember you from previous visits and the breakfast is the best with a huge choice of food. Best feel and value in Surabaya.
Report this review
Siti I. Families with young children Netherlands, February 19, 2015
Breakfast!

Breakfast, garden, friendly
8.3
lovely
Report this review
Lely I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Nice room ang swimming pool

The location, comfort room, big room
7.7
Pleasure
Report this review
Marina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
we love to stay at singgasana hotel

food. hotel view. comfy room
8.3
It was a great holiday escape with my two toddlers, they ask me to have another more holiday at singgasana.... the staff is so friendly. Thanks a lot....
Report this review
Ratna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
nice gateaway place

wide swimming pool, good food and friendly staff
8
Its a perfect place for holiday with family, all we need for a comfort stay served in the hotel. But it was taking time to walk from the hotel lobby to our room, because the room spread in out on the ground floor, so we need to walk more often to the facility.
Report this review
Poedya S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Mixed Between Good and Bad

Breakfast, Swimming Pool, Outdoor Activities
6.7
Pros : Delicious Breakfast, Nice swimming pool for kids n adults, Loved the landscape, and friendly staffs Cons : Thick dust on the room floor ( I had to wash my feet over and over again until I asked the room service to clean up my room),and the aircon was not cold which was quite odd for a 4 stars hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03