Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI. gunungsari, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 13 reviews

176 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Sunghoon K. Families with older children South Korea, September 25, 2015
Good choice ^^!

Comportable, Large swimming pool & kid pool, Reasonable price
9.3
Very Good! It was nice holiday.
Simron J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Big swimming pool and calm hotel in Surabaya

Swimming pool, comfy room, breakfast
6.7
Very easy to check in and the staff is very friendly. No need to show Agoda's voucher. We like the swimming pool because of the warm water and clean. Unfortunately this time many mosquitos in our room so we couldn't sleep well. The bed got old, need to change with the new one. The bathroom also need to be renovated. The breakfast was ok.
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Bad experience

Nice pool
4.7
We checked in around midnight, and all we wanted to do was to take a hot bath & crawled into bed. However, the hot water didn't work. So we complained and a technician came trying to fix it. We waited for quite a long time until he finally admitted defeat, and we were given another room. It was a real hassle having to drag our bags in the middle of the night, and having to settle in for the second time. The hot water worked in the second room we were assigned to, but when we laid on the bed we found that it tilted to one side. By that time we were too tired to complain, so we proceed to sleep on the uneven bed, putting some pillows on the edge so I wouldn't fall off the bed.
Joost S. Families with older children Netherlands, August 27, 2011
Lovely hotel

swimming pool, rooms
8
outside city center, but quiet and very nice landscaping, next to golf course
Travel tip: excursion to Malang
Mario G. Families with older children Germany, January 2, 2016
Schöne Hotelanlage leider kein Refit

Großer Pool, schönes Anbinde,
6.3
Nachdem das überforderte Personal an der Rezeption endlich unsere Reservierung von Agora gefunden hat haben wir auch schnell unsere Zimmer bekommen. Ich habe 2 Zimmer mit Verbindungstür gebucht da wir mit 2 Kindern unterwegs waren. Diese konnte das Hotel aber noch zur Verfügung stellen. So mußten wir dann eine eigene Lösung finden. Das Hotel hat eine dringende Zimmer Renovierung nötig. Der Zustand ist höchstens 1 Stern.
Yan W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2015
号地方

环境很好的度假村
10
这个真心不错的酒店,可以放心去尝试,性价比爆表
Eddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Menu makanan enak n beragam, staf oke dan kolam re
5
Ini adalah kunjungan yg kedua kalinya dan syukurlah nggak ada resepsi, sebagaimana yg pertama.
Linawati L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Hotel lama perlu Renovasi

Makanan enak lokasi OK
6.3
Hotel lama perlu renovasi krn toilet dan bath tub sudah mulai jelek walaupun masih berfungsi dengan baik. handuk masih bersih. Makanan / Resto OK lah dan kolam ikan nya bagus. AC sudah mulai tidak dingin pada kamar saya.
Rustati R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
hotel dgn suasana yg nyaman

kamar yg luas, hotel yg bersih dan view yg bagus
7.7
Menyenangkan dan membuat kami ingin kembali menginap disana, tp untuk menu breakfast kurang variasi.
Livia O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Tidak ada yang spesial, banyak semut di kamar

Dekat pintu tol
5.7
Lokasi memang cukup baik, krn dekat dengan pintu tol sehingga memudahkan jika mau bepergian. Tidak terlalu jauh dari pusat kota juga. Hanya saja, di kamar terdapat banyak semut. Langit-langit kamar seperti ada bekas rembes air hujan dan pencahayaan kamar yang agak remang-remang. Room service juga kurang cekatan. Menu sarapan biasa saja.
1 - 10 of 295 reviews Next page
Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - LobbySinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - InteriorSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08