or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singgasana Hotel

JI., Gunung Sari, Surabaya, Indonesia 60224 (Show on map)

Book now!

Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Dharmawangsa Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Breakfast Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Amandaru Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana Terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terrace Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Front Desk Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Gunung Sari Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Marco J. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
great family hotel

nice swimming pool, comfy room and great bfast
9
I went to Surabaya for family trip and stayed at Singgasana Hotel. It was great, the hotel suit to us that stayed for family trip. The pool was great, we spend most of our time at Singgasana Hotel swimming pool's.
Indra Y. Groups Indonesia, June 6, 2013
relaxing place

relaxing place, large and beautiful swimmming pool, wooden floor
8
Fast check in, beautiful surrounding, large swimming pool, wooden floor in room, fast checkout. The downside, Breakfast not so great and the security guard just ignores me almost all the time
Patimah S. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Honest friendly staff

Honest friendly staff, nice environment and great room
8
We have a good experience, a friend left her backpack without realizing it. We go off for sight seeing unknown to us she left her back up. When she realized after about 2 - 3 hours she called the hotel to ask whether anybody saw the backpack. She gave her hp no. and we rushed back to the hotel and found it was safe and sound, the receptionist try to call my friend but cannot get thru as my friend did not give a proper hp no. I left my purse and moved to another area of the hotel and they gave me back my purse.
Shelvy L. Groups Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Nature
6.7
Nice hotel but far from city centre and the building kinda old..
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to enjoy the nature, you can stay here and ride a bycyle go around the hotel
Andrew A. Groups Australia, July 30, 2012
Great hotel

Location , breakfast
7.7
Must be one of the best hotels I have stayed anywhere in the world for its price
Stefan S. Groups Netherlands, August 13, 2013
Goed hotel

Zwembad, vriendelijk personeel en stijl van het hotel
7
Verblijf was goed maar kamers Zijn een beetje verouderd daardoor iets te hoog geprijsd
Sahrudin S. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
3/10

sunyi..
5.3
Banyak nyamuk....air cond tidak sejuk...wifi tiada
Umi S. Groups Indonesia, April 21, 2013
hotel dengan suasana yg asri di dalam kota

suasana asri, kolam renang menyenangkan utk anak, bisa sepedaan di pagi hari
8
menyenangkan untuk sejenak keluar dari aktivitas perkotaan yang menjemuhkan
Benny P. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Hotel bernuansa Bali di Surabaya

Nuansa Bali yang bagus dengan harga terjangkau
8.7
Nuansa Bali yang bagus dengan harga terjangkau membuat saya nyaman sewaktu menginap. selain itu, hospitality dari seluruh pelayanan membuat saya berada di rumah sendiri. Makanan dan Minuman di Dharmawangsa juga nikmat dan bervariasi membuat nilai kepuasan saya jauh melebihi harga yang ditawarkan manajemen hotel. two thumbs up! :)
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singgasana Hotel SurabayaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Singgasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - DharmawangsaSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Buffet BreakfastSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - AmandaruSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana TerraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Angsana terraceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Lobby HotelSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - EntranceSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomSinggasana Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07