or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Elevator area Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Exterior Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Chew W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
convenient

convenient
5.7
actually just so so,not very nice place,cosz g floor got many strange people .
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Good value

Clean, safe, good location
8.7
Good value for the price. If you just need a place to sleep for 1 or 2 nights this is fine. The room is clean and safe and staff were helpful. One of the better places in chunking; just don't expect too much.
Martin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Clean and acceptable

Clean, safe, well located
8.3
It's Chungking Mansions not the Ritz! However the room was clean, towel and bedding was fresh, the room and hotel were safe. There is a place to make tea and coffee, plus a microwave. Acceptable for what it is. Staff were helpful.
B.A.M.Hemantha K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 15, 2013
well this is a budget hotel nothing much to say

close to shopping , business, or HK fair
5.3
nothing much to say, just a budget hotel, very small room just to sleep. but clean and WIFI is really fast.
Lee M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Very small room!!!!

in central TST
4.3
Very small room....
Jose G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Cheap single room with own toilet

This place had a really good location with access to public transportation, shopping malls and stores and with relatively cheap price.
7
Imagine a dilapidated building near a shopping center. Because it is a really old building, you can get a room at a lower price as compared to other hotel. However, despite the cheaper price, you are in the center of shopping areas with access to public transportation. You might have difficulty getting an elevator during rush hours. In terms of cleanliness, the room was clean but the building had roaches in other floors. Therefore I would not be surprised if some guests would complain about roaches (I did not see any in my room). The floors and area looked scary but there are CCTV all over for safety of the guests. Looking at the room, my room had a safe and a refrigerator. I had a separate toilet. However, toilet and bath area was so small so you should not really expect much. Over all, I was happy because of the price. Between paying for a better room or using the extra cash for shopping, I would just use the cash for shopping. The only thing that bothers me is if I could have gotten a better price. You see different places with different rates but I chose this due to better reviews. It turns out that the manager of the Singh Guest House also manages other places in the building.
Adrian T. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
It was okay, but I won't come again

Price and location. That's it.
7
I won't come back because I had hard time accessing the internet. Of course, for the money I am impressed there even is internet included! So I might be wrong, hhaha
Neil L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Truly for Backpackers

location, location, location
6.3
Matskevichus V. Business travelers Russia, August 26, 2013
goog quality for good price

sleep good,
9.7
Jasmin T. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
affordable

central location,easy access for transportations,near to shopping area
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - TwinSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Elevator areaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - ExteriorSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - TwinSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C04