My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Elevator area Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double
Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Double Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds) Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Single Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Solo travelers Canada, September 19, 2013
It was okay, but I won't come again

Price and location. That's it.
7
I won't come back because I had hard time accessing the internet. Of course, for the money I am impressed there even is internet included! So I might be wrong, hhaha
Neil L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Truly for Backpackers

location, location, location
6.3
Matskevichus V. Business travelers Russia, August 26, 2013
goog quality for good price

sleep good,
9.7
Jasmin T. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
affordable

central location,easy access for transportations,near to shopping area
4.7
See K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Good for a short stay.

Centrally located, close to public transport, backpack price
5.3
I was expected to be given a room to stay in Singh Guest House. However, the receptionist assigned me to another guesthouse where the surrounding and room don't look as nice as I get from the first impression at Singh Guest House. I feel shortchanged from what I paid to Agoda and I have a feeling that the guesthouse didn't get enough from what I paid to Agoda and therefore I was assigned to another room with a lower grade. By the way, the room is moldy, and I don't advice single woman to stay here for safety reason.
Patchai P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
Tidy in the small place

Nothing to describe
4.7
Actually i were here for only three nights I stayed alone in a small tidy room. Everything is quite well but it's take too much time for cleaning the room process. I think if you want to spend a money for the highest cost of living like HK maybe guest home is your first choice.
Zijun L. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Tiny room, but clean

good location
8
Marie A. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2013
great value for money , accessible for mtr,bus

accessible for bus&mtr, hi speed internet, great location
7.3
great experience walking distance to space museum, ave of the stars ,shopping centers , friendly staffs , and great wifi access...
Saurabh G. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2013
IT WAS AWSOME STAY IN HONG KONG SUCH A GREAT PLACE

LOCATION, STAFF AND NEATNESS
8.7
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Dangerous Building Smalll Room

Location, Price and nothing more
4.3
I was traveling with my girlfriend and we wanted somewhere that's close to the city center and not to eat away a big chunk of our travel budget. But upon entering the building we felt that the building was not a safe place to be. We had to keep our guards up at all times. The Room was small perhaps the smallest room i ever stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Singh Guest House Hong KongSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Guest RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - TwinSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Elevator areaSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room (2 double beds)Singh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - SingleSingh Guest House Hong Kong - TwinSingh Guest House Hong Kong - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3C07