or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Single Inn

B1, No.267, Linsen 1st Rd.,, Sinsing District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Single Inn Kaohsiung - 24 Hours Front Desk Single Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading area Single Inn Kaohsiung - chair reading area Single Inn Kaohsiung - Breakfast Area Single Inn Kaohsiung - Vending machine (drink & snack) Single Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for male Single Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - sink area & locker for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - living area for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - Sauna for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - Steam room for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - sink area & locker for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - Shower Room for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - living area for female Single Inn Kaohsiung - massage area for female
Single Inn Kaohsiung - sink area for male Single Inn Kaohsiung - steam room for male Single Inn Kaohsiung - our customers Single Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading area Single Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading area Single Inn Kaohsiung - massage area Single Inn Kaohsiung - reception - 24 hours front desk Single Inn Kaohsiung - staircase Single Inn Kaohsiung - bunk bed - male Single Inn Kaohsiung - single room Single Inn Kaohsiung - bunk bed - female Single Inn Kaohsiung - single room
Area: Sinsing District Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Chihkuang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2014
Best for Single traveler

Location price clean
8
Hope Male bathroom can get improve. Not so good.
Rashidah J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Excellent- clean & friendly

Clean, friendly & interior
9.3
Great. Staff was really helpful & friendly. The change my room- as I did not get wifi in-1st room. Feel welcome: I stay 2 day and on the second day I was really tired but feel great as I enter the room...they even provide 1 set of changing cloth for you...& towel on the bed. They provide individual breakfast set: I told them I'm vegetarian- they provide something simple but nice (bread & salad) & coffee. The hotel interior- really nice & it's give you wonderful feeling: feel like clean home.
Swee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
good location.

good location. friendly counter staff. nice sauna.
8.3
it was good. good location. within walking distance from the train & mrt station. super friendly staff. breakfast was simple but nice. sauna was good as well. totally worth every penny of it.
Tang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
nice bath room..love it

bathroom , location and living room are very nice
7.3
Peter Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Nice Hostel

Staff, Updated Hostel
7.3
This place is modern and clean on the inside, kind of a diamond in the rough if you compare it to it's surroundings. It can be a little difficult to locate without a GPS because the entrance is on a small street/alley. The staff was very nice and pleasant when I was there. The condition of the place was the best out of the 6 hotels/hostels I stayed in while in Taiwan. My only gripe with the condition/cleanliness of the place is the sauna/shower area. That part of the hostel does not match the rest...at all. They seriously need to clean that place up. The free breakfast was average (salad and a hot ham and cheese sandwich). The room was small but not too small, especially when you consider that this place is a hostel. I really like the design of the place and they even give you sandals, a t-shirt and shorts to wear while you're there. I thought the sandals were so comfortable, I bought a pair from them when I checked out. I would stay here again.
Billy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Clean & Hip

Bathhouse, spacious one person room, clean facilities
7.7
Excellent, it was good for it's value. Convenient location, restaurants and cafe along the 15 mins walk towards metro station. Quiet lobby, and hallways. Since the room door is not full seal from the top, occasional you hear your neighbor snore.
Yoong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Short stay

Transport, night market & City
7.7
The stay was good. It is near to night market, bus station, train station and metro with walk. For one night, it is cool and good. Of course, it is a public bathroom where you have to be open
Edric C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Convenient and Cheap Place to Stay

Convenient, Cheap, Clean
8.7
Swe H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Okay, so,so only.

Cheap, easy to locate, staff is warm
6.3
Stuffy and air,condition was not very good as my room is all the way to the very end.
Shi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Enjoy staying there

Clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Single Inn KaohsiungSingle Inn Kaohsiung - 24 Hours Front DeskSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading areaSingle Inn Kaohsiung - chair reading areaSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Breakfast AreaSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Vending machine (drink & snack)Single Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for maleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sink area & locker for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - living area for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Sauna for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Steam room for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sink area & locker for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Jacuzzi for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - Shower Room for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - living area for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - massage area for femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sink area for maleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - steam room for maleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - our customersSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading areaSingle Inn Kaohsiung - sofa reading areaSingle Inn Kaohsiung - massage area Single Inn Kaohsiung - reception - 24 hours front deskSingle Inn Kaohsiung - staircaseSingle Inn Kaohsiung - bunk bed - maleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - single roomSingle Inn Kaohsiung - bunk bed - femaleSingle Inn Kaohsiung - single roomSingle Inn Kaohsiung - single room


AS-AGWEB-3B04