or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Overpriced Hotel with a lack of working wi-fi!!

Computer area in reception, big spacious room (with high ceiling), Checking-Out
4.7
Having not arrived to my hotel until around 9pm, I found out I would be in the last room on the 5th floor. A room that had no access to the hotels wifi!! There was some tissue stuck on the wall, which obviously had not been cleaned/removed prior to my arrival. No towel rail in the bathroom. I personally would not stay at this hotel again.
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Centrally located

location
7.3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Clean and basic room. Hotel is very centrally located with lots of restaurants close by. We choose this hotel also because they offered triple room for a cheap rate.
Gerald K. Business travelers Germany, July 27, 2014
Convenient location, bathrooms need renovation

Quiet, centraly located
5.7
Evelyne N. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2014
good location

quiet, clean, well centered
7
My room has no window, but clean, quiet, with frig, air con.Hotel well centered, close to night market, cafe, restaurants, shops.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, great location, value for money
8.7
We had no complaints. The room was very cheap, but very clean and just big enough for two of us and our luggage. The air con worked well. The best thing is the location, around 2 minutest fro the river front and the same from the national museum you can walk anywhere quickly. The only minor quibble the breakfast wasn't great but that have been that I was just sick of eggs for breakfast as it seems to be what everywhere offers you. Some of the best croissants in Asia can be found ( follow your nose) seconds from the hotel. To summarise I would recommend this as a budget hotel with an excellent location.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, May 24, 2014
Excellent value for money

Centrally located, a lot of good restaurants nearby, quiet street
7.3
I have been staying in many hotels in Vientiane, and this hotel has been the best value for money.
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good location

Location
8
We stayed here during our visa run. Clean, basic hotel, internet worked well. Friendly staff. Breakfast not so great so we ate breakfast elsewhere.
Thach C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, nice staff
6
A pleasant enough stay at a city centre budget hotel. The place is starting to look a little run down and is in need of some maintenance but the room was clean and comfortable enough and the staff were very nice.
Thomas M. Couples Liechtenstein, December 31, 2013
best price, best locations, great rooms

best price, best locations, great rooms
9
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
you get what pay for

location
6
Breakfast was an unexpected bonus. I wouldn't stay here again but for what you pay it is worth it but you ront need long in the city either. night market like any other in Asia. sunsets on unexceptional shoreline.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinnakhone hotel VientianeSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08