or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window) Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window) Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window) Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin
Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - View Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - View Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Exterior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - View Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Harith M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
OK

Location and bed. The toilet needs repairing quite a bit
6.3
Sylvie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Very Good

Convenient, Friendly, Clean
8.3
This is a very good hotel to stay in Vientiane.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Overpriced Hotel with a lack of working wi-fi!!

Computer area in reception, big spacious room (with high ceiling), Checking-Out
4.7
Having not arrived to my hotel until around 9pm, I found out I would be in the last room on the 5th floor. A room that had no access to the hotels wifi!! There was some tissue stuck on the wall, which obviously had not been cleaned/removed prior to my arrival. No towel rail in the bathroom. I personally would not stay at this hotel again.
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2014
Centrally located

location
7.3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Clean and basic room. Hotel is very centrally located with lots of restaurants close by. We choose this hotel also because they offered triple room for a cheap rate.
Gerald K. Business travelers Germany, July 27, 2014
Convenient location, bathrooms need renovation

Quiet, centraly located
5.7
Evelyne N. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2014
good location

quiet, clean, well centered
7
My room has no window, but clean, quiet, with frig, air con.Hotel well centered, close to night market, cafe, restaurants, shops.
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, great location, value for money
8.7
We had no complaints. The room was very cheap, but very clean and just big enough for two of us and our luggage. The air con worked well. The best thing is the location, around 2 minutest fro the river front and the same from the national museum you can walk anywhere quickly. The only minor quibble the breakfast wasn't great but that have been that I was just sick of eggs for breakfast as it seems to be what everywhere offers you. Some of the best croissants in Asia can be found ( follow your nose) seconds from the hotel. To summarise I would recommend this as a budget hotel with an excellent location.
Kurt K. Solo travelers Finland, May 24, 2014
Excellent value for money

Centrally located, a lot of good restaurants nearby, quiet street
7.3
I have been staying in many hotels in Vientiane, and this hotel has been the best value for money.
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good location

Location
8
We stayed here during our visa run. Clean, basic hotel, internet worked well. Friendly staff. Breakfast not so great so we ate breakfast elsewhere.
Thach C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, nice staff
6
A pleasant enough stay at a city centre budget hotel. The place is starting to look a little run down and is in need of some maintenance but the room was clean and comfortable enough and the staff were very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinnakhone hotel VientianeSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window)Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window)Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard Double (No Window)Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Family RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ViewSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ViewSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ViewSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07