My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Reception Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel Interior Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Sinnakhone hotel.
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Thach C. Solo travelers Cambodia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, nice staff
6
A pleasant enough stay at a city centre budget hotel. The place is starting to look a little run down and is in need of some maintenance but the room was clean and comfortable enough and the staff were very nice.
Thomas M. Couples Liechtenstein, December 31, 2013
best price, best locations, great rooms

best price, best locations, great rooms
9
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
you get what pay for

location
6
Breakfast was an unexpected bonus. I wouldn't stay here again but for what you pay it is worth it but you ront need long in the city either. night market like any other in Asia. sunsets on unexceptional shoreline.
Satnam S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good for short trip

central, good staff, budget
8.3
Room just okay. wifi intermittent.simple breakfast
Sou L. Groups United States of America, December 3, 2013
It was a good hotel to stay.

Clean, comfortable,centrally located
7.7
Ayesha K. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Good hotel, great location

location, room, price
8.7
Good basic hotel, clean spacious room, great location. Coffee shops and restaurants nearby. No problems other than swarms of tiny ants, but there are more classy hotels nearby for a similar or cheaper price than you can find on agoda.
Ozgur K. Business travelers Turkey, September 1, 2013
Perfectly placed clean budget accommodation

location, cleanliness, internet
9.7
While this hotel is hardly a 5* resort, it is perfectly adequate. The hotel is spotlessly clean and has daily room service (linen and towel change, shampoo, soap, bottles of water, etc.). The internet is fast with great reception everywhere. My room was big with REALLY high ceilings and the elevator was a nice touch. The breakfast was passable and about what I expected for the price - the newspapers were a nice touch! The hotel is centrally located - a few minutes walk to the Mekong with bars and restaurants all around. While the staff's English skills left a bit to be desired (this is true most places in the country) they are very enthusiastic and eager to please.
Pookie H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2013
Excellent, friendly budget hotel in prime location

the best 3 things were the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and the spacious rooms
8.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. For the cost of the room it was excellent value for money. Large spacious room, large bed and comfy matress, a little firm but fine. The tv in the room has all thai True cable channels which was a welcome surprise. The staff speak english adequately and were helpful for helping arrange my bus back to thailand. The hotel is located on a quiet little street which has some great cafes and bars. I would recommend the beer garden which is run by a sweet old couple. Very friendly and great value.
Bella P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
many problems

location, cheap, big bathroom
6
many problems in this hotel, the water will start after 9am in the morning, they said this area is like that, the wifi is gone for one all night, which make me feel really bad. air con, one of my fds room not cold at all, cant sleep at night. noisy, my room is face to the street, someone was drunk she keep shouting until 3-4am. i know is not the problem of the hotel, but its happened and i think not only that night, even no one shouting also noisy for me, i use my earplug still can hear.... breakfast is only eggs and toast, but its cheap,so not expects more. the best things is staff is helpful and speak english
Yau-Yu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2013
The room was clean,friendly stuff

Clean,central location, very close to restaurants and night life.
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights,the room was clean and very thing was working good expect the internet ,which was really slow. So I've changed to another guest house and found that Sinnakhone hotel is much nicer and clean.If you dont concern about the internet then it is a good choice.Also,you had better ask their staff if you can have free breakfast, because I didnt know that I could have free one as the booking details showed no breakfast. However,their staff told me it is free.even though it is a simple breakfast but still good to start a day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinnakhone hotel VientianeSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BathroomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel InteriorSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05