or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino House Hotel

1 Montree Rd., Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sino House Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sino House Hotel Phuket - Raintree Spa Phuket Sino House Hotel Phuket - Shanghai Deluxe room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Sino Suite Sino House Hotel Phuket - Shanghai Deluxe room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sino House Hotel Phuket - Raintree Spa Phuket Sino House Hotel Phuket - Garden Sino House Hotel Phuket - Garden Sino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino House Hotel Phuket - Breakfast Sino House Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sino House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino House Hotel Phuket - Spa Sino House Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Sino House Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Weena T. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2014
Good location and good price.

-
8
Sarin M. Families with older children Thailand, August 14, 2014
Comfortable sino style decoration

great location in the city area, comfortable room , nice friendly staff
9
Wonderful and not so expensive, Staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is average. Great location for city tour.
Wai T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Not a good experience

Cheap and pix looks good only
4.7
Rooms was big but old. Internet slow and always line drop. Breakfast variety of food is rather little, only 1 choice of noodles and bread. Informed the receptionist to book Taxi to airport following day morning, nothing was done and I almost miss my flight if I had not made my check in on line with no baggage check-in.
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, June 13, 2014
ok

only cleanest
7
Mantana T. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Big room and valuable

Free everything in the refrigerator Near old town walking street Many kind of food in the old town
8.3
Martina G. Couples Germany, May 15, 2014
Nice, but nothing special.

Location, staff and room design.
7
We stayed only for one night and it was ok. We got a 50% discount for the spa next door, which was very nice. The breakfast was really poor and we could hear nearly everything from the corridor and the staircase in our room (was not so nice in the early morning). Staff was very friendly and the hotel was ok for a night.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Lovely quiet hotel

Quiet, close to restaurants,nice staff
8
Only stayed overnight on the way to Karon Beach. Good variety at breakfast, nice staff. Clean spacious rooms with fast free wifi. Staff helpful with transport. Great shower. Would stay again
Trevor S. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Good accomodation easily accessed by the airport

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
8
Pleasant quiet place to stay. Staff friendly and helpful, quick checkin. Room large and clean with good aircon. Fast free wifi. Breakfast good with plenty of choice.
Theerada W. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2014
good Location

tasty Breakfast, Large room, many Facilities
8
It's very comfortable Hotel, very Large room w many facilities, breakfast is tasty
Cheng H. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel in Phuket Town

Big Room with Theme, 50% discount for hotel guest at Raintree Spa next door and very helpful reception counter staff !
6
Our stay at Sino House Hotel was great ! We dropped by the hotel at around 11:00am before the check in time. Our main purpose was to book the Raintree Spa in advance, so that when we check in later in the evening, we would not be disappointed ! The receptionist was friendly and helpful to check through our booking and informed that our room were not ready but she could give us the room no in order to book the Spa in advance. Only Hotel guests were given 50% discount for Spa treatment at Raintree Spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino House Hotel PhuketSino House Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSino House Hotel Phuket - Raintree Spa PhuketSino House Hotel Phuket - Shanghai Deluxe roomSino House Hotel Phuket - Sino SuiteSino House Hotel Phuket - Shanghai Deluxe roomSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSino House Hotel Phuket - Raintree Spa PhuketSino House Hotel Phuket - GardenSino House Hotel Phuket - GardenSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - LobbySino House Hotel Phuket - BreakfastSino House Hotel Phuket - LobbySino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - SpaSino House Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Shanghai Deluxe roomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino House Hotel Phuket - Sino SuiteSino House Hotel Phuket - Sino SuiteSino House Hotel Phuket - Sino SuiteSino House Hotel Phuket - Sino SuiteSino House Hotel Phuket - LobbySino House Hotel Phuket - LobbySino House Hotel Phuket - EntranceSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing DeluxeSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing DeluxeSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing DeluxeSino House Hotel Phuket - Beijing Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sino House Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08