or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel

51 Phuket Rd., Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - bar Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel corridor Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room twin bed Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages
Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Kin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Nice environment,interior design, helpful staff

Nice and clean room, friendly staff !
8.7
Enjoy my trip
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
will definitely go back again❤

clean and big room. good location. nice and friendly staff. near to weekend night market which sell good and cheap stuff
10
Perfect stay ever
Hayati A. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
Clean and comfortable.

Clean room, nice design & friendly staff.
9.3
Very pleasant. Well maintain. Clean & friendly staff.
Yasuko O. Couples Japan, January 4, 2015
very comfortable hotel

clean break fast hot showor
10
Eyal Y. Couples Israel, January 2, 2015
nice room in a good location

location & room
9
Room was pretty good, but staff was not great
Judyann O. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Do not hesitate - excellent VFM

Cleanliness Value Breakfast
10
Having been to Ao Nang, we didn't know what to expect, fairly central, spotlessly clean & spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff, location fairly central - walking distance to restaurants and shops (pizza 10/10) with an excellent buffet (help yourself) breakfast - yes I would recommend 100% and 700 Baht to Airport x thanks we'd stay again
Bascaran M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great place, clean rooms

Clean, spacious, good location
10
We booked at Sino Imperial through Agoda and shortly prior to travel, my wife broke her foot. We called both Agoda and the hotel to request a room on the first floor. Sino Imperial advised us that they did not have a room on the first floor nor did they have an elevator. They offered an upgraded room at their sister property, Sino House, which has an elevator. We gratefully accepted this upgrade, and the hotel was one of our favorite hotels! The room was a good size, and it was so clean and comfortable. The breakfast at the Glass House restaurant was one of the best breakfasts we have had with so many great selections! The location was convenient for a home base to explore the city and the outskirts. We had a rental car and they had a car park area for us to use as well. I would only stay at this hotel in Phuket Town now that I have been spoiled!
Coco L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
GOOD

clean , room comfort , at town area
8.3
1. Good 2.But the water heater at room not very good . ( hot water don have ) 3. Nice and clean
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
cheap and nice hotel

Very friendly staff and location is good
6.7
The staff is very friendly. It is very cheap to stay here considering the price and breakfast included.
Hachem E. Couples Lebanon, December 19, 2014
My nice stay in sino

location, cleaness, room facility
6.7
my stay was nice , its really a great hotel with a nice location , but they need to improve thier breakfast food cause it is still poor , they offer a free noodles and beverages in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel PhuketSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - barSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel corridorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room twin bedSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Floor PlansSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07