Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel

51 Phuket Rd., Taladyai, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel
Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surroundings Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Third floor Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - bar Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel corridor Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room twin bed Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or Twin Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - View Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Jimmy B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Okay room with free minibar.

Clean room, interesting design, free minibar
6.7
Stayed one night for morning transfer to Phi Phi. Room was clean with free minibar (water, soda, instant noodle). Fire alarm disturbed our sleep at midnight. It was blaring for about 10 minutes. Staff were friendly, but very limited English.
Alam C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Wont stay there again.

Location, cheap, quite clean.
4.7
The safe was not fixed to anything and could have been easily carried away by anyone. It was extremelly light. Room views are awful - you can only see the back yard, fencing and the rear of other buildings. Basic breakfast they are stingy with the portions. Very rude morning staff. The morning reception tried to accuse us of stealing one of their cheap towels when we were checking out. When I asked to speak to the owner she angrily returned my deposit. I strongly suspect she tries to do this often and pockets the cash herself. Watch out!
Peter Z. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Not Bad

modern, clean. nice TV
7.7
Been here before. Not bad. Nitpicking bad stuff: only continental brekky....no eggs. No room safe. Otherwise very adequate.
Jintana W. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2014
location, cleanliness

location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
nice staff, good location, cleanliness
Anita R. Couples Denmark, August 2, 2014
Great value for money

location, exellent value for money and very clean
8.7
We needed to stay close to the Old Town and this hotel is right there. Loads of lovely restaurants and shops close by. We got a discounted Price and felt it was exellent value for Money - the hote seems fairly new, nice enough bed, basic but decent breakfast and devine espresso. Lovely large terrace overlooking the river and town. The staff were very helpful and polite. This is the best value compared to location that we have had so far Phuket Town we got there fairly often.
Toni K. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Easy

Central, Friendly staff, Lovely decor
9
We just had one night at Sino Imperial but we really enjoyed it. It is very nicely decorated and the rooms are fresh and comfortable. We hired a scooter at a reasonable price and the staff were really accommodating.
Adam P. Couples Canada, July 7, 2014
staff and accommodations nice, phuket town sux!

room, service, hotel driver "Ai"
7.3
Nice stay and day trips, but phuket town sucks and not very English or foreigner friendly. Night market is a must
Tjhay S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Good room because a big room

Near Located in City, Cleaning, Big Room.
8.7
Ok
Diane K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Had a very nice stay, comfortable and safe rooms

Nice staff, very clean rooms, quiet area
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very clean, reasonably priced, and the staff was very nice.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Great stopover hotel from Phuket airport to pier.

Cleanliness Location to pier Cheap
8
Great stopover hotel before heading to phi phi island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel PhuketSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Third floor Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - barSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - hotel corridorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room twin bedSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe roomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double or TwinSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ViewSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesSino Imperial Phuket Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Sino Imperial Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07