or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Inn Hotel

25/54 Maeluan Rd., Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Free minibar Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - balcony Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Kitchen Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Wistin W. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
Fine location and clean hotel

Cleanses, location, friendly staff
7.7
Clean hotel in the Phuket town, reasonable price and convenience location.
Andrew F. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2013
Great Stopover on the Way to the Islands

Locatio, Airport Transfer, Friendly Staff
7.3
Sino Inn was perfect for one night stay before heading onto to Phi Phi Islands. Airport Transfer was reasonably priced and comfortable. Staff were very accomodating and friendly.
Joedjarung S. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2013
กว้าง สะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่

กว้าง สะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่
8.3
สะดวก สะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่ ห้องโล่งโปร่งสบาย แต่ที่จอดรถน้อยมาก หาอาหารทานง่าย มีร้านสะดวกซื้อ
Wistin W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Nice budget hotel in town

Nice room, location, friendly staff
7.3
Nice budget hotel in Phuket town, friendly staff and nearest to local restaurant and easily to go to shopping mall. Hotel offer free Internet wifi.
Huang S. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
cheap nice hotel

cheap clean nice design
6
good because we can park our car within hotel's property area , nice boutique design hotel though
Shirin K. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
a comfortable stay

cheap, clean and central
7.7
it was all right, although i would not stay long in Phuket as there are much more beautiful places to see in Thailand!!
Lily K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Spacious room, nearby amenities.

Walking distant to town centre, big & clean room and surrounded by good eateries.
8
Jitima S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
Nice and cozy room. Worth to stay

Clean room, Free Wifi in the room and Free Snack.
10
Very impressive. Room is cozy and clean. Hot shower. Free wifi in the room and also free snack & soda. Location is good, there's aconvenience store 7-11 next to the hotel too.
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2013
Nice for a short-term stay

Free Wi-Fi, Convenient locations, and Clean, Comfy rooms
8
Overall stay was great! On the negative side...Staff were not friendly or attentive at all. I went down to the reception counter a couple of times during my stay to ask them a few questions and never got any smile from them. They just looked bored and made me feel like I was bothering them!
Suhana Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Great deal

Wifi available,clean room as everyday the housekeeper come n clean,airport bus available only pay 90baht,buses to big C available,some motorbike pass by and u can go wherever and convenience store too
8
Am satisfied and glad I choose the right hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Front DeskSino Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Relaxing AreaSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Free minibarSino Inn Hotel Phuket - balconySino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - KitchenSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04