Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Inn Hotel

25/54 Maeluan Rd., Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 582 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Thidarat N. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2016
Nice place
5.3
I love it
Report this review
Cherie H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2016
5-star budget hotel, good location, spacious room

1) Location: Ideal for visitors who need to be downtown Phuket 2) Clean: Although not to be compared to a 5-star hotel, we are impressed with its cleanliness for the price we paid. 3) Friendly Staff
9.7
The location is ideal, right smack in the middle of Mea Luan Road, which is a busy street but thankfully not a highway. Close proximity to 7-Eleven & Family Mart (that's where we got our breakfast). Rooms facing the road may be noisier but we were lucky to get room facing the back of the hotel. The rooms were reasonably clean and very spacious. We stayed in a room with double beds & with balcony. It is so pleasant to have all that space after a day out in busy Phuket. More importantly the hotel is too small to cater for tour buses so it was pleasant quiet with no mainstream tourist (if you know what I mean). It was a business trip so we did not need the pool etc. It was perfect for our needs on this particular trip.
Report this review
Thawisawakorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2016
✈️good hotel
5.3
good place
Report this review
Guillaume R. Couples France, December 26, 2015
Cheap hotel

cheap, quiet
6.3
We only stayed there a few hours after landing and before leaving to Koh Phi Phi, convenient distance from the Pier. Nothing to do there. No breakfast, not much help from the staff, the room is simple and the toilets are so-so
Report this review
Nareerat N. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2015
Great

Friendly good service reasonable price
7.7
Good service , hotel locate in town so have to take taxi to go other place , room have ant but house keepper come and clean for us , no telephone in room, over all was good and reasonable price
Report this review
Aroonkamol S. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2015
good place

Price location accommodation
8.7
Report this review
Supawat N. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
Good Location, Clean room

Location,Clean, Staff
9.7
Report this review
Saranya R. Groups Thailand, August 24, 2015
Nice and clean hotel!!

Decoration,location and hotel service are cool!! Appreciated!
9.7
Report this review
Tananop M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2015
Worth to stay here

Nice Room, good location, free drink
8.3
Report this review
Nonthapat L. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2015
Decent budget hotel with great service from staff

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7.7
it was pleasant.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
Sino Inn Hotel PhuketSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Front DeskSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08