or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Inn Hotel

25/54 Maeluan Rd., Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Exterior Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Facilities Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Interior Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Facilities
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Narumon C. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2015
hotel

clean
9.3
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Beautifully designed, a bit worn, and bad wifi.

Design of the rooms, View, Closeness to downtown Phuket Town
8
Beautiful design and details, lovely staff. Lots included, including a great view, and very nice A/C unit. Bedding was rather worn though, and same for the towels. Wifi was very, very slow. I needed it for work, and ended up having to just use my phone's data. Very poor.
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
real accommodation not fancy resorts

location, value, friendly
8.7
I had the superior room and the food given was all free....
Panadda W. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
great hotel for the price , will come back

clean room with good location
9.7
I was very happy to stay at this hotel, too bad i didn't spend a lot of time here. it's definitely worth the money to stay here.
Natasha P. Couples Canada, December 23, 2014
A little underwhelmed

Have own taxi service, staff was friendly, close to corner stores
6.7
We should have done a bit more research on this location. It is located close to phuket town, a decent walk thats for sure. There is really not many options for food, except a couple of food carts where you really have to guess at what you are getting. They are very cheap and delicious but its not for people who dont like to be suprised or who don't enjoy stuff so spicy that it stings your mouth. You have to pay about 600 baht to get to a beach. We asked them to reccommend us a beach and the staff sent us to Rawai beach, which was packed with boats and nowhere to swim. The scenery was nice but we ended up going to karon beach, which was actually swimmable. Its definitely not located in a touristy spot so expect travel to actually go sightseeing or to the beach.
Thitirat K. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good budgeting

Staff price location
8
Chinnappan P. Solo travelers India, December 14, 2014
Clean room , on the main road , easy to go town

Clean , good staff, easy accessible
2
Good
Praire P. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice Clean and Cozy

Near to the old town, Can go by airport bus, room is nice and clean
10
It's a small hotel near to the old town. I went there by airport bus which is very cheap and convenient. The room was cleaned everyday. There is free instant noodles, water, cola everyday. Near to the Rang Hill which has very nice view of phuket. Recommended!!
Steve F. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Nice place

Clean
9
No complaints nice place to stop over after a long flight
Hweeming T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, Clean room

The staff are very friendly to help with us for check in for air ticket, recommend the night market. They are really helpful for us. The room was very comfort and clean.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Front DeskSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSino Inn Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - InteriorSino Inn Hotel Phuket - BathroomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C07