Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sino Inn Hotel

25/54 Maeluan Rd., Talad Nue, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Relaxing Area Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Free minibar Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - balcony Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Kitchen Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Nontarida P. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Good price and service

Price/Location/Service
8.3
Everything is worth except that you have to pay 1000 bht as for key deposit
Mayurat N. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
The Budget Chino-Portugese Style Hotel

Location, Room, Services
7.7
Pro: - Good Location, Located on the main street near Khao Rang Hill. - Nice Room - Good Service - Motobike for rent available Con: - Parking lots are limited - The reception is available till midnight
Thitima P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
clean and valuable

Clean, valuable and central area
8.3
Valuable and creally clean
Sirada A. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great value hotel in the city

Location, price and balcony
8.7
Preedara S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Suitable for any kinds of travellers

City location, nice and clean
7.7
I chose to stay in Standard double bedroom with share bathroom in hostel section since my visit merely to observe Phuket town. I don't really need luxury and comfort. But the hotel provided even better facilities than I thought. It was convenient and comfortable. However the hotel provided more choices for travelers who seek for private, comfortable with deluxe types. I really enjoy my stay. Probably, one reason is that because of it is in low season, the whole floor for backpackers is almost empty. I stayed for 4 nights, there were only two rooms checked in. I felt like I own the whole floor at home. I really enjoyed my stay. The front staff and housekeepers were also nice, friendly and helpful.
Anak P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2014
Good place for stay shortly

Clean, near the city and comfortable
8.3
Pornvipar P. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
Large room with clean and convenient environment

Large room, clean, quiet
8.7
The hotel is located in the cental of Phuket with walking access to local restaurant and coffee shop. The room was huge and comfort.
Katherine F. Couples Canada, April 5, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Clean, affordable, tours and ticket booking
8.7
My boyfriend and I were very surprised at how clean and modern this place was. We booked a single room with aircon and were not disappointed. The staff was attentive at booking our ferry and transportation to the ferry port, which made it easy and stress free. The kitchen was well equipped. The area was pretty sleepy at night. It was about a 15 min walk to the main street in old town, but it was like a ghost town. There were restaurants open tho and they were all good. this area is good if you need a break from noisy party areas..especially if your headed to stay on koh phi phi.. Like the calm before the storm!! I would definitely stay at Sino Inn again. It was cheap and better than 90 percent of the places we have stayed in SE Asia.
Magdalena K. Solo travelers Sweden, March 18, 2014
Clean and fairly central hotel

Clean, but nothing special
5.3
Clean room, but located near a loud bar. Would not recommend tourists to stay very long in Phuket town at all though...
Marco S. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Excellent value for money with great staff

Staff, room, price
8.3
We had a pleasant stay in the Sino Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful during both shifts. The location is good for people who are willing to walk 15-30 minutes to Old Town or the buses going to the beaches. The beds and pillows are typical Thailand firm, so bring your own pillow if you want softness. We stayed one night in the hostile like rooms in the 1st floor as well and that was good as well. No fancy restaurants in the area but good local spots within a 2 block radius.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sino Inn Hotel Phuket - Front DeskSino Inn Hotel Phuket - EntranceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Standard RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Relaxing AreaSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Superior Room-Free minibarSino Inn Hotel Phuket - balconySino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - KitchenSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSino Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06