Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-Nut Latkrabang Rd., Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Interior Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Facilities
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to city center Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Salvatore M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
great budget hotal for layover only

price. location to airport. front desk staff
7
Was clean.
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Wheeler from NZ

Close to the airport, free shuttle bus ,reasonable wifi
6.7
we only stayed one night as in transit to koh Samui . This hotel is close to the airport and offers a free shuttle service. The rooms are average quality, the mattress was exceptionally hard, and shower hot water was of medium heat if u fiddled with the tap you get get a little more heat out of it possibly. The wifi was ok a little bit slow but not too bad.
Report this review
Grahame C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Close too small market cheap food

Quiet close to airport close to mkt
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Marcel O. Families with older children Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Convinient location for short stay

airport pick up was ok. The rooms for comfortable if you consider the price. The breakfast was really not in any way to the standard.
6.3
The location of the hotel is convinient located if you are looking for a transfer to other regions in Thailand. We has a three days stay, due to the fact that we needed to plan our holidays at arrival. We were expecting good internet, but this was not the case. The rooms were clean inexpensive and basics were available. But not even close comes this hotel to be a four star. It is rather a two star. It has a pool and that's it! Breakfast is bad and language skills of this -so called- four star hotel is really bad. Still I could recommend this hotel if you want to leave Bangkok, looking for a clean hotel. If you want to eat and shop you can walk to THE PASEO, a nice location with all different type of food courts and small shopping possibilities. It's about ten minutes walk.
Report this review
Misa I. Solo travelers Japan, July 25, 2015
Transit Hotel

location, condition of AC is good, picking people from airport to hotel is good
6.3
For a transit hotel, it is okay. When I arrived at the airport the hotel staff had told me the bus had already left. However, she telephoned the driver to return to pick me up. The check-in was fairly fast however, due to the design of the hotel going on to the elevator is very inconvenient for those traveling with a suitcase. You have to either go up or down a flight of stairs to reach the elevator. The room was good in size. When you shower, the bathroom will get flooded in water because there is no barrier between the shower and toilet. Shuttle Bus: although picking people from the airport is quite flexible, the ride from the hotel to the airport is not. The bus leaves every hour (eg 7:30, 8:30, 9:30).
Report this review
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Not like the photos

Proximity to airport
5.3
Wifi hopeless couldn't connect in the room and had to go to reception to be inrange to connect Bathroom and shower very ordinary Air conditioner only moderately effective and noisy Heaps of mosquitoes Doesn't look anything like the photos I'm afraid that's why it's so cheap - if it looks too good to be true it probably is - as was our experience.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
A hidden oasis for travelers to and from Thailand

Economical, easy ride to and from Suvarnabhumi Airport, friendly staff.
8
My first stay was cut short by a change of flight but I did experience a friendly and helpful staff, a comfortable room, and a chance to rest before my flight. On my return, I stayed here again and even though I checked in at about 22:30, a weary traveler, was able to get a great Thai massage to ease my jet lag. Again, the staff was most helpful and friendly and they made my stay a pleasure. The breakfast buffet was to my liking with both western and Thai foods. The trip to and from the airport was very easy and not far away. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Mitchell A. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Not same the pictures!

Transportation, Staff, location
5.7
There are two building one very old and run down, smelly, dark, old. The other NEW building is used for Chinese Buss tourists. Sorry, ... even with the promises of change. this was my second time and last time!
Report this review
Ping H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
My 2nd home which nearby BKK Int'l Airport

Al little 3 star hotel premise that close to airport, comfortable and easy access.
7.7
This is my 2nd stay in Sinsuvarn apt suite, I like this place is close to airport, walking distance to Lotus Express, 7-11 and 15 mins away from Paseo, lot of eaters at night, you can save on dinning, although nothing luxury and many Chinese groups there, but you got more than what you paid. Will visit there again also thank you for their good service.
Report this review
Ping H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Good to layover

Free airport shuttle, close to Lotus Express & fairly price
7.7
I have had stayed in many hotels that near Suvarnabhumi Airport, I found Sinsuvarn is a great place to stay, if you can get rids of China main-lander groups, and asking for a non-smoking room. About the swimming pool is tiny small don't expect can swims any but there is no harm to my stay. I have stayed there for 2 consecutive nights also will be back on my next stopover in BKK.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Out door swimming poolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - InteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to city centerSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand DeluxeSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Reception 24 hoursSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Living RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel FrontSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - EntranceSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Family RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite Living RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side BarSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Open Air RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side BarSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Family RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Reception 24 hoursSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - In-room AmenitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side Bar

Customer Reviews - Sinsuvarn Airport Suite, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05