or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-Nut Latkrabang Rd., Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Lobby Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Lobby Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Lobby
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Lobby Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Bathroom Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Exterior Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1675 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1675)
Sort by:
Walter S. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Solid budget choice

Room, staff, breakfast
6.3
Raymond F. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
handy

close to airport, free pick up and drop off, no fuss check in
9
when I arrived at SIA bkk their representative was waiting their for me. I was almost immediately conveyed to the hotel which was within a 5 - 10 minute drive from the airport. prompt check in and friendly staff awaited me. my room was basic but clean and comfortable. it was airconditioned and had a king size bed also. attached to the hotel a new and modern restaurant which had a fair selection of meals on the menu and they served a nice cold beer. i am happy to stay there again in the future.
Shan L. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
Average class and ideal location near the airport

Near the airport,price very competitive and polite staff
4.3
Nice
Garry B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Good location, poor customer service

Breakfast, transfers, room
6.3
The rooms were quite good, however the toilet did not flush properly. Breakfast was quite good and served in the adjoining building, buffet style. Transfers to and from the airport were efficient. The night receptionist appeared to wish that she was someplace other than where she was meant to be working - totally disinterested in our arrival. What happened to the Land of Smiles analogy? I would rate cleanliness overall as a 3 out of 5. OK for an overnight stop while waiting for a connecting flight.
Shirley S. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Excellent location for airport and fantastic value

Excellent Location, Budget Cost, Excellent Transfes
9
This hotel although not in the most salubrious location, is excellent for 1 or 2 nights between flights in or out of the main airport. They collected us within 10 minutes of our domestic flight, upgraded us to a big room and then took us back to the airport the next morning and all this f for a double room. My only complaints are the rather noisy dogs and the shower hose needed replacing as most of the water ran out of it rather than into the shower head. When you pay this small amount I don't expect 5* but they came close for the money.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
good

good service and location
6
Nicolas L. Solo travelers France, July 22, 2014
Hotel soso

No good thing
5.3
Short and not enjoyable
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
so convenient for food n transit pax.

restaurant is cheap fast n delicious food. close to the airport. able to pay extra for late check out.
10
Was excellent. Friendly staff. Large rooms. Bright. Clean. Balcony. Restaurant was awesome. Treated very well with politeness n respect. Was able to pay 100bht/hr for late check out as my flt was leaving in the night. Allowing me to relax in my room til the time I had to go to the airport. Also free transfer.
Willy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
It is a good hotel near airport but...

location, room, service
7.3
The water pressure is not good. It is not convenient to take a shower.
Sebastian B. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Good value

Friendly staff, clean room and airport shuttle
9.7
Stayed here one night having flown in one day then flew off again the next morning. So the free shuttle was very handy. The hotel was down an unmade road but was ideally positioned for the airport. Staff were helpful and friendly and the room was clean spacious and quiet. Lovely restaurant with good food and buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay here again under the same circumstances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite BangkokSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - LobbySinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - LobbySinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - LobbySinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - LobbySinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - BathroomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - InteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to city centerSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - 7-11 Convenience Store nearbySinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - SurroundingsSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sinsuvarn Airport Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04