or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite

73 Soi Latkrabang 30, On-Nut Latkrabang Rd., Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Interior Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi Airport Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Facilities
Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to city center Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite Room Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The Restaurant Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Joelle M. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
Awful, in s sketchy back alley
2.3
Not at all what I expected from the photos. Wanted to be near the airport, it's about ten minutes away which I guess isn't that bad but the hotel wasn't clean, had to shower with our sandals, no hair blower for hair,
Bashart A. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Really bad bed
4.3
Bad bed and no sleep
Fidelia S. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
Good location

good food, friendly staff and free airport transfer
7.7
Good
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
VERY GOOD

ALL GOOD
10
VERY NICE
Aaron M. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2015
Close to airport, friendly staff, tired facility

friendly staff, close to airport, quiet
6.3
Georgy F. Families with young children Russia, January 24, 2015
Nothing common with 4*! 3* is more then enough.

hotel is pretty close to airport, stuff is pretty helpful and polite
6.7
Just drinking a couple shots of whiskey and going to sleep can help you to stay here
Mark W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Pretty Average

It was close to the airport, food was reasonable (not the breakfast) , cheap
6.3
I needed to be at the airport so I selected the Agoda secret deal - which turned out ot be this hotel.. I was indeed close to the airport and they provided a bus to get to there.. they also provided breakfast - it was pretty average (even for Thai standards) cold eggs and dreadful coffee - but it was food :) the hotel has 5 floors and the lift only has four stops - which is in between the floors - you need to transverse steps either up or down depending on what floor you are on - go figure!! when we arrived our kettle didn't work - this end the staff into a flap knowing what to do - the first lady simply said - do not have!! which I reminded her was not OK. then I was promised one from another staff member- which never happened - after a couple hours I went back down to the reception ad finally after another 15 minutes they found one... pretty ordinary!!
Luca G. Solo travelers Italy, January 15, 2015
Well, I was expecting something else.

close to airport, shuttle to and from airport, reasonable price
5.7
It was ok, as I was traveling on my own and just needed a bed to crush on. However, I won't come back with my partner. Unless in case of emergency. It is located at around 10 mins. drive to the airport and if the hotel shuttle is overbooked, the taxi fare is around 100 Bath. The bedroom looked tired although clean enough, and the small swimming pool is uninviting although it looked well frequented. The pad-thai late in the evening at the hotel restaurant was excellent. The surroundings aren't great, nonetheless there is a small Tesco nearby and two very interesting food markets. It's true wherever you find yourself in Tailand you'll always come across some small interesting things at least. The staff always gentle and helpful, a real pleasure to deal with.
Barry H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
One long uncomfortable night in Bangkok

Cleanliness, proximity to airport, -----
4.7
Hotel situated several hundred metres from main road accessed via very industrial cart track. We were made very welcome in spite of lack of english language. Room and hotel was very clean and in reasonable state of repair in spite of obvious age. We were given upper floor suite with two tv's. Both workd but unfortunately no english TV channels. Restaurant for evening meal was a real disappointment. No western food at all. Better for breakfast the next day - after a long night! Long night caused by an incredibly hard mattress (best described as a firmly padded ironing board!
Susan G. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Decent hotel, good value, bad view

The hotel is close to the airport, clean inside and a good price
8
We tried this hotel for the first time, arriving after 1 am. The room was fine and quiet. It is close to the airport down a remote Soi. When we looked out our window in the morning, there was a large garbage dump in the lot next door. It was an ugly sight. The front of the hotel and pool area are quite nice. Ask for a non dump room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Out door swimming poolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - InteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Airport Rail Link to city centerSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Guest RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Swimming PoolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - The RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand DeluxeSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Reception 24 hoursSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Living RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Meeting RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Hotel FrontSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - EntranceSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Family RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite Living RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - ExteriorSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side BarSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Suite RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Open Air RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side BarSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Family RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Reception 24 hoursSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Triple RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - RestaurantSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Sitting AreaSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - In-room AmenitiesSinsuvarn Airport Suite Bangkok - Pool Side Bar

Customer Reviews - Sinsuvarn Airport Suite, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01