or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sinthavee Hotel

89 Phang nga Road,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Standard Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior
Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Superior Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Beauty Salon Sinthavee Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Horses for Courses

That's a tricky one?
3.7
It was ok. No International television and not much to o do in the nearby area
Yan Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Cheap budget hotel

Cheap, convenient, close to the old Phuket town
5.7
Cheap budget hotel, toilet disgusting, Room smell a bit stuffy, but the price really very cheap! We just sleep for a few hrs after a late night trip, no pick up service from airport, far away from airport, I recommend to stay at patong beach, kata / Karon beaches
Wong W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good and comfortable.

Good and comfortable.
6.3
Good and comfortable.
Sandra S. Families with older children Sweden, February 19, 2015
smelled mold and smoke

Nice reception
4
It was dead, maybe 400 rooms and we was the only guests. Our room smelled mold and cigarettesmoke, we stayed there 2 nights and they didn't cleaned our room... It wasn't nice.
Gulfem M. Solo travelers Turkey, February 10, 2015
Good

Good
9.7
Raksamon R. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2015
Inside of room is ok

I think a bed is good.
6.3
This hotel, inside of room is ok. And i like double bed. But on the way to go to bedroom we felt scared cause silent and old building. But after go in bedroom made us fine more.
Gulfem M. Couples Turkey, January 25, 2015
great locatin in phuket town. clean, spacious

location price
8.3
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Perfect for all

shower and bath with hot running water.clean bedding and towels, close to buses for beach trips and tours.
10
staff try hard to help despite language barrier, get a translater app. Wifi in rooms are poor but plenty of places with free wifi. Decor needs updating but who is gonna sit in hotel when on holiday. Would definitely recommend and come back when return next year.
Jefferson G. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
bad
2.7
i don't recommend this place the facade is ok nut the inside is ?????/?
Boontham R. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2014
Good

Staff friendly good location comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sinthavee Hotel PhuketSinthavee Hotel Phuket - EntranceSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - StandardSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - SuperiorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSinthavee Hotel Phuket - MassageSinthavee Hotel Phuket - MassageSinthavee Hotel Phuket - MassageSinthavee Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - LobbySinthavee Hotel Phuket - LobbySinthavee Hotel Phuket - LobbySinthavee Hotel Phuket - LobbySinthavee Hotel Phuket - LobbySinthavee Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSinthavee Hotel Phuket - InteriorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - InteriorSinthavee Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSinthavee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSinthavee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSinthavee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSinthavee Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSinthavee Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSinthavee Hotel Phuket - ViewSinthavee Hotel Phuket - ViewSinthavee Hotel Phuket - ViewSinthavee Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01