Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5067 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5067)
Sort by:
Sally W. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Lovely lobby but the room needs a make over

Good location
8
close to grand lisboa and centrally located. hotel provide free shuttle service to/from the ferry harbour terminal, look out for the lisboa/grand lisboa/sintra mini bus, the stop is located to the left of the taxi stand (at the front of the terminal). within walking distance to senado square, lisboa and other casinos located in the centre. shuttle bus stop to city of dreams (cod) is situated right outside of the hotel. from cod, there are shuttle buses to other casinos.
Report this review
Sze M. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Great location. Big room.

Very good location.
8.7
We got a free upgrade to Deluxe room upon our arrival. Fast check-In, the room is big and clean. Comfortable bed we have a good rest after a tiring day trip. The hotel location is good and most of the attraction places are within walking distance. The reception staffs are friendly and helpful. We will definitely can back again and recommend this hotel to our friend.
Report this review
Samantha K. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
Good Location and Nice room

Good Location, Convenient to move around, Value for money
7.7
This is my first stay in the hotel and the hotel is really value for money. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, great location for other shopping and casino, clean and comfortable room (Room is quite big and also nicely decorated). there are alot of nearby eatery and shopping areas as well. Will definitely recommend to others and bck to stay again wen i go over to macau. :)
Report this review
Chan L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great hotel

Strategic location and convenient
8
Very comfortable bed and the room is clean Excellence hotel and friendly hotel staff. Allowed us to keep the luggage as we arrived prior chack in time. Convenient shuttle buses to travel around Macau City and Taipa Walking distance for eatery around hotel. Sintra Hotel will be my first choice for next visit to Macau.
Report this review
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Good Location, Service Hotel

Very Good Location in town
7.7
The location is very closed to town. You can go everywhere by Bus, Taxi. Room is good also with this pricing.
Report this review
Sieow F. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and very good location

Great location
8.7
room is very clean and tidy. comfortable bed so we have a good rest.the reception staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Yap T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good Location

Location
8.7
Hotel location is very convenient and near New Yaohan shopping mall. There is a shuttle bus to City of Dreams and is walking distance to Hard Rock and Venetian. My room was upgraded and is spacious. The bell boy and the registration staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Report this review
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice environment!

Big room
7.7
this hotel is much more bigger compare to those hotel in hk, they have weighing machine and overall we are quite satisfied, is just few minute walk from the grand lisboa (葡京酒店)
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great location and nice room.

Strategic location
9.7
We like the hotel very much, is very strategic location, room is clean and nice.
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Convenience location

big king bed
7.7
the hotel is just oppsite grand imperial. room is big & clean. only the wardobe a bit old. staffs are nice & helpful.
Travel tip: Should take Grand Imperial shuttle bus instead of Lisbo shuttle bus from port to hotel. Expecially when you carry big luggage walking under the hot sun. There are some distances from Lisbo to Sintra Hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03