or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Suvit A. Families with older children Thailand, July 30, 2012
good location

good hotel
8
this hotel is in the down town near shopping area. good location . the room is ok. clean and good servicefrom the staff. we can walk to senado square from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is good location for shopping.
Michitake H. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2012
Convinient location

High speed internet access, convinence location, casino
6
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
A convenient and reasonably decent hotel

convenient and clean
8.3
The hotel is small but is within the downtown area. It is convenient and within walking distance to many various casinos and shopping centres. The room is reasonably clean although the hallway does smell somewhat like an old building. Service is good and staff are helpful.
Julaluck P. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2012
Great Location

great location
8
near senado square. the staff are cery lovely. the room is clean.
Kok S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and near the ferry terminal
10
worth to stay and shuttle bus is provided. few minutes to reach da san ba
Simeon A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2012
A nice hotel right in the center of everything!

Location, Room and service
10
My partner and I stayed here for a night coming in from Hongkong. I was surprised that the hotel has undergone renovation since the last time I stayed here a couple of years back. The rooms are warm and homey with sufficient lighting. The cable channels are extensive and wifi is free and strong. The hotel location is another strong point. Senado Square and the Casino strips are 5-10 minutes leisure walking in opposite directions. Regular shuttle bus appears every 5 minutes to take you to and from the Maritime Ferry Terminal. I strongly recommend this hotel to those who are on mid scale budget who wants the comfort of a "real" hotel and the advantage of location and transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle bus going to the City of Dreams are parked at intervals right outside the hotel. Visit Senado Sqaure, St Paul Ruins, Macau museum nearby.
Christina F. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
7
The location of the hotel is great but the room is a liitle old and small. The flask provided is old and rusty. The floor manager only greet angmos guest other than that overall stay is pleasant.
Chien K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Good location & hotel room is big
5
Overall is good. Hotel location is good,provide free shuttle from ferry terminal to the hotel. Walking distance to casinos & eateries. Hotel room is big,clean and tidy. Toilet with bathtub and full set of toiletries. But the room has a little bit of carpet smell.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great stay. Lovely & helpful staff

Everything!!!!!
9.3
Great location. Located very near to the main hotels and casinos ie. Grand lisboa, grand emperor etc. Its all within walking distance. Near the ever famous senado square too! Very comfy bed. Spacious room. Great amenities! Most importantly is their polite and very helpful front office staff and bell boys! Will definitely be stay here again for our next trip
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provides free shuttle to the ferry terminal. From there you can hop onto other hotel's free shuttle to go anywhere you want to... can save a lot on transportation B-)
Harrold C. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2012
Nice hotel strategically located,

Their rooms are so homey with pleasant bathroom
7.3
We check in late because of our flight and the delay in landing, I'm so glad that we had an express check in and upon reaching our room it was very neat and organized the bathroom is not cramped, it's ok! They also allowed us for a late Check out.
Restaurant Tip: They had huge servings!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01