My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Nee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Good Location

The location is good
6.3
it is near in the city area, very convenient, the hotel room is clean and tidy too. i am satisfy with it
Brandon T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Do not judge a book by its cover

Lovely hotel with good service and great location
7.7
The building of Sintra Hotel looks old and rundown from the outside. But once we entered the hotel, everything looks totally different from the outside. The staffs were friendly and offered to keep our baggages because we were too early to check-in. The room we stayed was very clean and spacious, everything was in place. The hotel has free shuttle buses to a few places like Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal, City of Dreams and Grand Lisboa. There are so many places within walking distance like Senado Square, St Paul's Ruin, bus terminal, New Yaohan, Wynn, Grand Lisbao and others.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're coming by ferry from Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal, you can take the free shuttle bus of Grand Emperor Hotel (helps you to save MOP4.20 on the MT1 & MT2 public bus). Sintra hotel is just about 200m walk away from Grand Emperor Hotel.
Zhao D. Couples China, July 22, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

location, price, convinience
9
We spent three nights in Sintra Hotel, and enjoyed the time. The location is great, just 100 meters away from Grand Lisbon and just next to New Yohan, everything was in walking range. Staff were professional and very friendly, our standard room were very clean and fairly spacious with Wi-Fi coverage. I may stay there next time, money worthy hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just have a look at your google maps, every thing is in walking range.
Joan N. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2012
Good Location
8
we enjoyed our stay at the sintra hotel. staff was friendly and the taxi driver from the airport knew exactly where the hotel was. the location was perfect for exploring the area and walking over to the casinos. there are tons of delicious restaurants nearby and there is one of the most popular portuguese egg tart eateries in macau, margaret's cafe e nata.
Restaurant Tip: 4 minute walk to Margaret's Cafe e Nata, famous in Macau for its delicious egg tarts.
Li T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Convinience
7
Room is big and comfortable. Wondering around Macau made easy with the shuttle bus service provided. Walking distance to Macau tourist attraction.
Wei S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
good location, good deal

cleaning staffs are very polite.
9
a hotel for those who have limited budget. In addition, the hotel is located around all the big name hotels
Toh T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2012
Great location with big room

location and near to places of interest.
8.3
A great stay. It was a short distance to senado square and places of interest. The casino was nearby and within walking distance. Worth it.
Danilo B. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2012
Great Location

Great Location and prices...
7
It was in the middle of the city.. a lot of good places to go from the hotel.. room is a bit small but fine.
Loke H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location

Room clean
7.7
good service. we was arrived around 11 morning, the check in time should be after 2pm but they let us check in early. all bellboy helpful when we looking for location and they willing to answer it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel location nearby all famous area and easy by walk only.
Anielyn B. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
Great location, nice clean and spacious room

Location is nearby the tourist destinations
10
The room is clean. We like the interior and ambiance. Staffs are helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel sintra is nearby in different tourist attractions. Accessible by bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08