or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4856 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4856)
Sort by:
Koh H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
A hotel that everybody loves

Great location; friendly and helpful staff; clean and spacious room; free shuttle bus; free WIFI
9
My family and I had a wonderful stay at Sintra Hotel. It has a perfect location, various tourist attractions and casinos like Grand Lisboa and Wynn are within walking distance. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The staffs at the front desk and concierge are friendly and helpful. I had no problems with my check in. The free WIFI password was given upon check-in. I would also like to thank the Assistant Manager there who patiently shared with me everything about Macau - the attractions,transportation,things to buy, and most importantly the nice food! :) We loved the free shuttle bus as well! We took the bus from Macau Ferry Terminal to right in front of the hotel. There is also free shuttle bus to City of Dreams (from there you can also walk to the Venetian Macau and the famous street, "guan ye jie"). In conclusion, I highly recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a hotel in Macau with good value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Margaret's Cafe e Nata is within a stone's throw away of the hotel. Don't miss the famous Portuguese egg tart!
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Everything was good except very unstable WiFi

Close to the tourist spots.
7
There is shuttle bus from the pier to the hotel, but it is a bit difficult to find. The hotel is close to the tourist spots. However, room WiFi connection was unstable.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Good Service Hotel

near places of interest
7
the staff is so friendly and helpful. the location is strategic and near to places of interest.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great loaction and big rooms

Near to attraction point
7
sintra hotel provide very big rooms, the price charge is reasonable, and the hotel is near to many attraction points in macau. just street across to the famous portuguese restaurant. overall the room environment is good and resonable. nice
Carling T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, great locations and helpful staff

Comfortable room, helpful concierge
7.3
We stayed at the Executive floor, room is spacious and comfortable for two. Even though the hotel needs refurbishment, it is clean and the bed is comfortable. The concierge is helpful. We would like to especially mentioned Tony Huang, who was on duty during our stay. He was most helpful, provided us with lots of assistance and information. He is a great asset for the hotel.
Teng T. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location with free shuttles
9.7
This hotel has a great location near the St. Paul's Cathedral which is only a 5 mins walking distance, which has great food around it. There are free shuttles available outside Sintra Hotel to City of Dreams and Venetian. Rooms are clean and the night stay was pleasurable. Most importantly, the front desk staff and the bell boy was very helpful in answering inquiries and directions. Would definitely stay again.
Mun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Great location, great service
8
Great location, great service. clean room. good staff.
Hae J. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2012
great location with decent facilites

transportation (shuttle)
7.7
Stayed in Sintra hotel after spending 2 nights in Cotai area. There is a direct shuttle service from City of dreams which runs every 5-10 min. The rooms were decent and staffs were efficient. The location 5 min walk from Senado square. The stay was value for money in overall. There is no Casino in the hotrl but Wynn hotel is within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle service to City of dreams right infront of the hotel.
Tanavij P. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2012
Nice and easy-accessible hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
It 's easy to reach the hotel from either pier or airport. Moreover, it's really close to Senado square but too far from Venetian. There is just a free-shuttle bus from the hotel's gate to the Sand, which seems the best way to go Venetian for free-of-charge, asides taxi will chaged you by meter for 60+3 MCU$. Overall, if you prefer to walsk in the city, this is an undoubtedly good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk ahead the Street to Senado in 15 minutes from hotel.
Ping S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Good and clean rooms
8
We are very happy with this hotel and returned to stay here every time we visit Macau. The room is of good size, clean and nicely lay-out. This hotel is in a good location and is walking distance to shops and eateries.Hotel staffs are friendly and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08