My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Yk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
very comfortable & clean, room very big, friendly

very comfortable & clean, room very big, friendly
7.7
value for money and very convenient, staff friendly and helpful
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfy and clean room, good value for money!

comfy large bed, great showering pressure & centrally located.
7.7
This is the second time I am staying in Sintra Hotel. Highly recommended if you do not wish to stay in Taipa as it's very convenient to walk around the places of interests. The hotel rooms are big and clean. Bathroom facilities are in good working condition although I felt that the low longbath is not too up to date. Buffet breakfast spread was basic and not too attractive to my family. Overall, it is still a good choice for the price paid. I will stay in this hotel again if I were to go to Macau.
Yenee N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Second stay with no regrets

centrally located, big room and great service
7.7
Was my second entry in this hotel and gotta say it doesnt dissappoint me at all. One of my favorite hotel when ever i travel to Macau. Location was superb. Walking distance to Senado Square and other hotels. It's a old hotel which well maintained. No fancy room design but able to give comfort. All necessities are there in the room and bathroom. Was greeted and warmly welcome by the Senior Assistant Manager,Mr Cheong at the reception. I found this very personalised and exclusive. Mr Cheong also recommended us for some nice local food around the hotel.
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Centrally located hotel with value for money

Location, breakfast provided, friendly staff
7.7
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Big room and very good location.

Location, room and internet
8.3
Fantastic location near Grand Lisboa and Senado Square. Breakfast was really good and rooms were comfortable and big Beds were soft and nice and wifi internet was fast
Pak C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Convenience location with friendly staff.

Free wifi, friendly staff and convenience location.
8.3
Chup T. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Nice holiday period spent with family members

Location, Size of Room, and Service Level of Staff
7
Good as the service level of staff being provide are acceptable level. Reasonable standard of breakfast meal being provided.
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
value for money but inflexible staff

location
7
Location is great. Encountered inflexible staff when attempted to redeem previous day breakfast voucher since I did not use it. They told me that the computer cannot generate new voucher for current day. They could have use a pen to amend it. Anyway.i paid in cash to save the argument.
Kathlyn Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Glitzy and relaxing

Centrally located to food and tourist spots; free shuttle to City of Dreams right smack at Hotel doorstep
9.7
Our stay in Sintra Hotel was fantastic due to its location.. we had 3 nites of marathon shopping in Hong Kong and staying in Sintra was relaxing as it is right smack in town central and makes sightseeing in Macau a very enjoyable and easy. In fact, we took the public transport to all sightseeing location.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
cosy and comfort

location, comfort room, friendly staffs
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07