or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Sai K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great Location & Reasonably Spacious Room

Good Location & service provided. Rooms are reasonably spacious and clean.
8.7
i really had a great time staying in this hotel for their spacious & clean room. good location(right in the city center) and quite good service provided by the hotel staff especially after my terrible stay in hong kong for 4 nights!! definitely will recommend to all my friends & family and for sure will be staying in this hotel again for my next visit in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to quite alot of delicious food and sight-seeing attractions like Ruins of St. Paul's.
July X. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great room and lovely customer services

Central location to Sedona Square and Casinos
8.7
A bigger shuttle bus to ferry terminal will be more appropriate as many travellers are free and easy travellers. To have a shuttle bus from international airport to pick up the hotel customers
July X. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2012
Good room

big and comfortable bed
8.7
The hotel is very clean and comfortable spaces. And the customer service is very good when called to have additional pillows. It is a very good hotelt to stay with. Next time we will stay there again if go to Macau.
July X. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Big room

Big room and freindly staff
9
big and comfortable room. Customer service is good and provide support when requires additional pillows for my kids. The kids are enjoyed the stay. The room is also clean and spacious for kids.
Jiacong Z. Groups China, July 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with good value

Excellent location and lovely room
9
I went to Macau with my best friend for a short vacation. The hotel is located very close Lisboa and of walk distance to most of the tourist spots. The price is also lovely compared to other hotels in the central area. The hotel's shuttle bus also made our trip a very convenient and pleasant one.
Glyn H. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Friendly hotel in a good location.

Great location, right amongst the casino's
8.3
Friendly, helpful staff. Large, spacious rooms, if a little dated. I had to ask the staff where to find a bar without a casino, this was a short taxi ride away. I would recommend this a a place to stay.
Katz T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great location with free shuttle bus service.

Good customer service, nice hotel room and really convenience location.
8.7
I am happy with the hotel service with great location, definitely will recommend it to my friend and family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is only within walking distance to few tourist spots, and with free shuttle bus to another side of Macau island. The shuttle bus service within 5-10 minutes per route. It's convenience, time saving and money saving too.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, July 5, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
This hotel has a great location. It is within walking distance from the major casino hotels and is very convenient for going to the tourist attractions also. We extended our stay here. Overall, for the price of the room, it was very satisfactory.
Sanghwa J. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
Nice and accommodating

near the famous casinos in macau
9
My husband and I liked this hotel...the receptionist can speak english well and they are very accommodating..we left our luggage at the hotel all day without any charges..we recommend this hotel to the travellers.
Pongthanas U. Families with older children Thailand, July 4, 2012
Nice convinince place

Have a many shuttle bus
9
this is very good hotel , it has many service such as shuttle bus free wifi , i think this place is for tourist who looking for hotel where is valuably .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01