or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2012
Grest Location

Accessability to the free shuttle buses
8.7
It was nice and dtaff were helpful in guiding us on how to go around the area
Tantri F. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great location, excellent value for money

Friendly staff, excellent location and a very nice room
9.3
Position cannot be beaten, Sintra Hotel is very accessible to everything, close to all tourist attraction and they got free shuttle bus. the reception staff was so nice and helpful i really enjoyed my stay there, No real negatives. the room is quite big and comfortable, nice bathroom, and it comes with free wifi. Had a great time, Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the free shuttle bus. and ask for the free wifi. go to nata egg tart for breakfast. Visit Senado Square and explore its sidestreets
Shu L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Better than expected

Free upgrade
7.7
Initially was given a smoking floor, even though we requested for non-smoking in the order form. In the end, one of the friendly staff attended to our request and gave us a free upgrade so that we could be on a non-smoking floor. Overall a pretty pleasant experience. There isn't much variety for the buffet breakfast though. Then again, it's decent enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some of the sightseeing and attractions are actually pretty near, so if you did some homework, it'd be easier to navigate around.
Madel R. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2012
great location and accommodating hotel staff

location and rate
8
we enjoyed our stay here. we booked 2 rooms and it was big enough to accommodate 4 pax per room. good rate and good location. we just a hard time locating the hotel shuttle so we rode the lisboa shuttle and walked to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free city of dreams shuttle in front of the hotel
Boa K. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2012
Fantastic location, good quality hotel

location is very very good
10
This hotel is right near the city side of Macau, and there are many shuttles around that area to connect to Taipa island. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. I loved it.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
great hotel and location

rooms and so quite
8.3
really enjoyed my stay there wi was a bit of a problem but seems to be a weakness in Macao at a lot of hotels cme on guys in this day and age everyone has gagets compa laptops andriods so we need wi fi not broadbannd
John D. Groups Canada, June 24, 2012
Great Location

location, good size rooms, staff had perfect English
9.7
great all around hotel with free shuttle to ferry terminal. Would definitely stay here again
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for western food, grab a cab to the Hardrock.
Chelsey T. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great location, great room for the price

location, price
7.7
Great location and great price. Decent size room. The free breakfast wasn't the greatest, but what do you expect. It was free. I highly recommend Sintra Hotel.
Yuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Clean and Tidy
7.7
No late check out Good Service Good location
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Fantastic location

Huge soft bed
7.3
5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino. 2 minutes walking distance to emperor casino. 15 minutes walking distane to Ruin of st paul.7 minutes walking distance to New Yaohan shopping mall. Poor wc flushing system. Old fashion hotel feature but comfortable to stay.
Restaurant Tip: No supper available at Macau. Supper lover please get ready of your instant cup noodle during supper time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08