Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Selina C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
Short Holiday

Very conveneint, clean and tidy
8
There are buses to the other side of the macau downstairs. The hotel is clean, tidy and comfortable. Staff is polite and helpful. Have free wi-fi. Restaurant's food is ok. Good choice for a economic hotel. Will choose it again.
Choo S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Good access and worth for money

Clean,Comfort & Large Bed
7.3
Sintra is very close to Lisboa Casino just a street opposite and only take about 15min walk to St. Paul and another famous sightseeing. Have a convenience store and restaurant to fill your hungry. Besides, there have free shuttle bus stop nearby this hotel which to City of Dreams and from there you can transfer to Venetian and Galaxy Macau. You can save your transportation cost. Really recommend and we will definitely come back again...
Restaurant Tip: VERY NICE Food at Hong Kong EatSun Seafood Restaurant (吃神茶餐厅),MUST TRY !!
Tantri F. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Great Location with a great services

Great location and great price
9.3
great location, close to all tourist attraction, and they got free shuttle bus to city of dreams & macau ferry terminal. Good value for money, i really enjoyed my stay there, no real negatives. The room is quite big, comfortable and it comes for the free wifi, just ask. Strongly recommended
Restaurant Tip: go to nata egg tart near the hotel.
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2012
Grest Location

Accessability to the free shuttle buses
8.7
It was nice and dtaff were helpful in guiding us on how to go around the area
Tantri F. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Great location, excellent value for money

Friendly staff, excellent location and a very nice room
9.3
Position cannot be beaten, Sintra Hotel is very accessible to everything, close to all tourist attraction and they got free shuttle bus. the reception staff was so nice and helpful i really enjoyed my stay there, No real negatives. the room is quite big and comfortable, nice bathroom, and it comes with free wifi. Had a great time, Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the free shuttle bus. and ask for the free wifi. go to nata egg tart for breakfast. Visit Senado Square and explore its sidestreets
Shu L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Better than expected

Free upgrade
7.7
Initially was given a smoking floor, even though we requested for non-smoking in the order form. In the end, one of the friendly staff attended to our request and gave us a free upgrade so that we could be on a non-smoking floor. Overall a pretty pleasant experience. There isn't much variety for the buffet breakfast though. Then again, it's decent enough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some of the sightseeing and attractions are actually pretty near, so if you did some homework, it'd be easier to navigate around.
Madel R. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2012
great location and accommodating hotel staff

location and rate
8
we enjoyed our stay here. we booked 2 rooms and it was big enough to accommodate 4 pax per room. good rate and good location. we just a hard time locating the hotel shuttle so we rode the lisboa shuttle and walked to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the free city of dreams shuttle in front of the hotel
Boa K. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2012
Fantastic location, good quality hotel

location is very very good
10
This hotel is right near the city side of Macau, and there are many shuttles around that area to connect to Taipa island. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. I loved it.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
great hotel and location

rooms and so quite
8.3
really enjoyed my stay there wi was a bit of a problem but seems to be a weakness in Macao at a lot of hotels cme on guys in this day and age everyone has gagets compa laptops andriods so we need wi fi not broadbannd
John D. Groups Canada, June 24, 2012
Great Location

location, good size rooms, staff had perfect English
9.7
great all around hotel with free shuttle to ferry terminal. Would definitely stay here again
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for western food, grab a cab to the Hardrock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04