or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4952)
Sort by:
Stefan V. Couples Belgium, August 10, 2012
Good hotel in the center

Spacious clean room and bathroom, affordable.
9.3
the hotel staff is friendly, the rooms are very spacious and the price is good for what you get. there are plenty of amenities. it's very near to the grand lisboa and the city center. a free shuttle bus will bring you to the hotel from the ferry terminal. just follow the 'shuttle bus' sign and somewhere at the end there'll be a bus for sintra. from the hotel there is a free bus to city of dreams. if you plan to go to the house of dancing water, go early, because there is a queue for the bus.
Jayne L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Spacious Hotel

a very spacious hotel with great service
10
We stayed here for 1 night. Due to adding an extra bed, we are required to change the room to Grand Deluxe Twin without add any room charges but of course they charged us on the bed fees. We was surprised with the spacious room and spacious washroom as well. The hotel staff are very helpful as well. They show us the way to the tourist place & casino that we requested with a smiling face. Nothing is perfect. The wi-fi password is provided for 1 user even though we are 3 person in a room. The rest is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Da San Ba is only 10-15mins away from this hotel. Along the Da San Ba, you can find the famous cookies shop and pork burger there. There is shuttle bus from this hotel to other casino. I can say this hotel is a strategic place.
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Great location at good prices

The location and shuttle bus services which are frequent
8
The location is good opposite Grand Lisbao and walking distance to Senando square and ruins of st paul and also margaret cafe (for the best egg tarts). Also shuttle bus service are pretty frequent. Rooms are okay as well.
Mee S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to many attractions, super straight too. .
8.3
good services , nice and biger room. Good prices .
Wills L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
Clean and convenience location

Good location, Clean room, but weak in Wi-Fi signal at room
8.3
Sintra Hotel is located at central of Macau. Convenience location. Room is clean. Room provide free Wifi service, but ,maybe, I am no luck, Wifi signal is very weak. Breakfast buffer is relatively limited.
Dean H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Excellent taty at Sintra

location, value, free shuttle bus
8
we had a great stay at sintra. it is in an excellent location close to the grand lisboa hotel/casino. it is within walking distance of most major attractions and if not the local buses are right on the corner. rooms were clean and staff were helpful
Travel tip: If you can, try and get to the island before 10pm to make use of the hotels free shuttle from the ferry terminal.
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good location

Free shuttle bus to City of Dreams
7
Overall is pleasent. The staff are warm and helpful. Will consider to stay there again for next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Walk across the street for a nice beef noodles. Super!
Thomas V. Business travelers Germany, August 8, 2012
reliable Hotel

large rooms
7.3
I will book again this Hotel. It is in the Center of Macau, very close to the old city and the Senado Square. Public transportations is very close to the Hotel. Many eateries and Restaurants are in the vicinity. And the Lisboa casinos as the Grand Emperor Casino are very close as well.
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, August 7, 2012
Great Hotel, spacious room, good location

Location, clean rooms, comfortable bed
9
stayed in sintra hotel for two nights. the beds were super comfortable and the room was spacious enough. the location was nice, just in the middle of the casino centre. could walk anywhere from there. the staff was friendly, they were not the best at speaking english, but they helped me whenever i had something to ask. the facilities are good, rooms are very clean and everything worked well. i didnt try the breakfast buffet as i always slept in very late. overall a very good value for money hotel, would definitely stay there again if i'd go to macau again.
Hongjun P. Solo travelers Canada, August 7, 2012
quiet hotel can't see people around

Nothing seems to be best
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B07