or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4800 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4800)
Sort by:
July X. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Big room

Big room and freindly staff
9
big and comfortable room. Customer service is good and provide support when requires additional pillows for my kids. The kids are enjoyed the stay. The room is also clean and spacious for kids.
Jiacong Z. Groups China, July 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with good value

Excellent location and lovely room
9
I went to Macau with my best friend for a short vacation. The hotel is located very close Lisboa and of walk distance to most of the tourist spots. The price is also lovely compared to other hotels in the central area. The hotel's shuttle bus also made our trip a very convenient and pleasant one.
Glyn H. Groups United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Friendly hotel in a good location.

Great location, right amongst the casino's
8.3
Friendly, helpful staff. Large, spacious rooms, if a little dated. I had to ask the staff where to find a bar without a casino, this was a short taxi ride away. I would recommend this a a place to stay.
Katz T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Great location with free shuttle bus service.

Good customer service, nice hotel room and really convenience location.
8.7
I am happy with the hotel service with great location, definitely will recommend it to my friend and family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is only within walking distance to few tourist spots, and with free shuttle bus to another side of Macau island. The shuttle bus service within 5-10 minutes per route. It's convenience, time saving and money saving too.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, July 5, 2012
Great location

Location
6.3
This hotel has a great location. It is within walking distance from the major casino hotels and is very convenient for going to the tourist attractions also. We extended our stay here. Overall, for the price of the room, it was very satisfactory.
Sanghwa J. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
Nice and accommodating

near the famous casinos in macau
9
My husband and I liked this hotel...the receptionist can speak english well and they are very accommodating..we left our luggage at the hotel all day without any charges..we recommend this hotel to the travellers.
Pongthanas U. Families with older children Thailand, July 4, 2012
Nice convinince place

Have a many shuttle bus
9
this is very good hotel , it has many service such as shuttle bus free wifi , i think this place is for tourist who looking for hotel where is valuably .
Feyne A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great location, nice staff, good hotel!

Very accomodating staff
8
This hotel has one of the best location possible. Many other hotels have a bus stop either in front or at the side of this hotel (Grand emperor, COD, Galaxy, etc.) You can literally hop into one of these buses right in front of the hotel entrance. Front service is also efficient and the hotel manager even gave us an introduction of Macau together with recommendations (places and food)! Hotel rooms are not that big but is okay enough considering that this is Asian. Facilities are clean and hotel is equipped with basic needs. Overall, Im happy with our stay. Unless Im planning to have a splurge in Venatian, Galaxy or COD, Im definitely going back here.
Ricardo J. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great Hotel in a perfect location

Room
9.7
The room is great, big room for a couple. The receptionists are very accommodated are can check in very fast. The location of the hotel is perfect, it is in the central city, 5 minutes walk from hotel to ma donalds, pizza hut and other food chains. The hotel looks outside can be deceiving, but it is very different from what it's inside. I 100% recommend this hotel who wants to go to macau. Hotel price is cheap but the hotel itself is fantastic.
Jemmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Spacious hotel room in central location

Good location, spacious room, clean
9
Location is very good, very near to Senado square, Lisboa and in front of the hotel there's a shuttle bus to city of dreams. Room is very big and clean, minus point only the tv channel - mostly mandarin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06