Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4775 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Chelsey T. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great location, great room for the price

location, price
7.7
Great location and great price. Decent size room. The free breakfast wasn't the greatest, but what do you expect. It was free. I highly recommend Sintra Hotel.
Yuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2012
Clean and Tidy
7.7
No late check out Good Service Good location
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Fantastic location

Huge soft bed
7.3
5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino. 2 minutes walking distance to emperor casino. 15 minutes walking distane to Ruin of st paul.7 minutes walking distance to New Yaohan shopping mall. Poor wc flushing system. Old fashion hotel feature but comfortable to stay.
Restaurant Tip: No supper available at Macau. Supper lover please get ready of your instant cup noodle during supper time.
Triso T. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Great Location

Friendly staff and free wifi
7.3
The room not so big, but its enough for couple with 1 kid
Gilbert Q. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Underrated 3-Star Hotel providing 5-Star Amenities

King Sized bed, Clean and more than complete hotel amenities
8.3
if only our bed was a little bit softer, our stay at sintra hotel will be perfect. we stayed in a deluxe room and we love it! the bathroom is spacious w/ bathtub, perfect for honeymooning couple. the hotel provides more than the usual stuffs provided by hotels as they have disposable shavers, cotton buds, cotton balls, paper bags, laundry bags, etc. aside from the usual hotel freebies as bath gel, shampoo, toothbrush kit, bottled water etc. you'll experience a 5-star service in this 3-star rated hotel so it's definitely a steal. buffet breakfast was superb as well! moreover, it's just walking distance from senado square, st. paul ruins, among so many macau attractions. hotel sintra is definitely the perfect choice for macau accommodation. we won't hesitate to come back and stay to this hotel again!
Ma. M. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2012
Great location and best rate

Near attractions, shopping and free shuttle to city of dreams
9.7
It's our third time to stay in this hotel. The famous Margaret's portugese egg tart is just a block away. Also the Solmar with their famous african chicken and almond milk of leiteria i son. Their bathroom has a new sink. The hotel may be old but it was well kept and the tv were replaced with ne ones, flat screen. They have good service, getting your heavy luggages from the shuttle bus to our room. The staff are accomodating and have a ready smile.
Siang L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Clean, Nice and Convenient Hotel

Good location
7.7
Hotel provides good service, nice and neat room. Also provides free shuttle buses to Macau Ferry Terminal and City of Dreams Casino.
Erlinda R. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

location, courteous and friendly staff, big, clean room,
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sintra Hotel.It was centrally located between Senado square and the city casinos.It was easy for us to shop around senado and visit the church and do hotel hopping at night. Taxis are readily available so no problem going around. Going to Taipa is no a problem as we can take the shuttle buses from the hotel itself or go to the ferry. Breakfast was good but could improve with increased variety.
Shopping Tip: The shops around senado are plenty enough and you can get a variety of things. We have also tried the few malls around the hotel.Prices are reasonable but you really have to bargain to get your price. Foodstuff abound so our group practically brought home different kinds of packed food which our family really enjoyed.
Yin B. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2012
Nice Small Hotel with good service

convenient location
9.7
Although this is relatively a small hotel, the service there is cozy, efficient and professional. We arrived at about 2 pm for room check-in, the reception staff was so nice to search for a make-up room at that time for us on the high floor. Besides, the room decoration are newly-renovated with flat TV with new mattress and cabinet. On the next morning, the buffet breakfast was cost-effective with plenty of food choices, the food and drinks were of good quality as well.
Weera S. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2012
good location and good room

near tourist area and near good foods
8
i like the hotel it near the tourist area , near the shopping center Yaohan which on the 9 floor there are very good food center.and close by the major casino.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking to many tourist area such as Ama temple, Mandarin house and many places in front there are free shutle bus to take you to big cabino at Taipa island

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04