Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Hong H. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Very central location

Speedy counter service and clean rooms
7.3
Very central location.Walking distance to town centre and historical sites.good connectivity to other parts of the city by free shuttle buses or local buses services. Hotel is pleasantly clean and counter service fast and efficient. However, the Bellboys at main door had been seen busily chatting on several occassions.On the day of our departure, we missed the shuttle bus to catch our ferry back to Hong Kong as they did not alert us of its arrival when we were sitting at a waiting corner with our luggage.
John S. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great Hotel

It's at the center
10
Our stay in the Hotel was very pleasing. The staffs were nice and the hotel is very clean. I'm sure to go back to this Hotel.
Kai L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2012
Great hotel!

Clean, comfortable and huge room
9.7
Hotel was really great. We stayed in a huge room with breakfast provided. The room was clean and spacious. Receptionists were helpful. Hotel provides free shuttle service from the ferry terminal, which was really convenient. Otherwise, you can take the free shuttle to Grand Lisboa and walk across. There's also a shuttle bus that takes you to City of Dreams. From City of Dreams, there are various shuttle buses that will take you to Galaxy and Venetian. All in all, a really convenient and pleasant place to stay in. I will definitely choose this hotel when I'm back!
Ki M. Families with older children China, June 17, 2012
a kindly hotel

a convience place fro visit
7
i have visited macau with my family my elderly mother and father,my husband and my daughter the sunday and saturday.this is a fun trip for my life,bacause of the best destination os the hotel.i can see the cammanding fine view in this hotel.this hotel also provide a very good service,the people in macau and this hotel service people is nice to us
Nightlife Tip: gd
Yew L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
English Speaking Staff

Walking distance to most attraction
7
lobby is small, for executive room is also quite small, but staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean, free breakfast is ok, very easy to travel around. maybe will try other hotel because this is my first time stay in maccau
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Hotel don't look like is three stars

Room Is comfortable
8
We enjoyed our stay there, the staff were friendly, location is convenient near to the famous Portuguese tarts and walking distance to famous spot like st Paul.
John T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
central location

central location, with lots of eating places, rooms are spacious and clean
8.3
Good value for money, hotel is located near several bus drop off and pick up points. Buffet breakfast spread is good.
John T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location

Value for money, Central location, spacious room
8.3
Located in Macau city, lots of free shuttle bus to other casions, good breakfast fast (for the price). Walk to major tourist attractions, friendly staff.
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Strategic location and clean room

Near to cainos, Yaohan shopping complex amd a 7-11 convenient store
9
Wonderful stay nice and helpful staff. Hassle free check in and check out. Suoerb Hotel.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location with good pricing

Location
7.7
Although the hotel is abit old, the wonderful services more than compensate for this. Plus, they have connecting rooms, which was great for me and my kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01