Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5288 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Vincent F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Excellent location in the heart of Yau Ma Tei
Location near MTR (3 mins walk), eateries around hotel, free WIFI in room
Excellent location within walking distance to Temple Street, Ladies Street market, Mongkok, MRT. Wide choices of food around hotel Free WIFI in room but room is very small Breakfast at hotel cafe is good since it is free
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Vincent F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location and big room
Free WIFI in room, casino in hotel, walking distance to Hotel Lisboa, free bus shuttle from pier
Wonderful, big and clean room with free WIFI Easy access to pier and City of Dreams with free shuttle just outside hotel Walking distance to Hotel Lisboa and 7-11 (50m) Walking distance to main tourist attraction
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Sai W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
Central but room are so noises
Location
We were staying only one night , so glad for leaving on next day. Very noise room which you can hear what they doing next door or conversation, old and awkward design, bathroom is in good size but shower head was keep falling down ... Breakfast is only for filled up your tummy don't expect too much We may consider for different hotel next time
Reviewed October 03, 2012

LOW C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Ok Plus Hotel
Within the city, nearby the attraction place and reasonable price
Feel comfortable and easy to access to anywhere...
Reviewed October 03, 2012

ALEXEY K. from Russia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Best location and excellent restaurant
Location, service, restaurant, price
The hotel is strategically located between the casinos and the central part of the city. The price is quite cheap for the place. You have to book beforehand. The restaurant serves excellent steaks. Porters, reception desk, everything is in the best tradition of good hotels. Rooms are pleasantly large, have all the amenities. Managers offer help, I can't but offer tips.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Sin Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel with good service
comfortable & convenient
although it's rated as a 3 star hotel, but i felt enjoying 4 star facilities & worth to stay here. the staff is very polite & helpful, thumbs up! the location is good which you can easily get public transport & able to access to travel spot by walking distance. it's best to advice to be prepared & plan for the travelling route as you may fully utilize the sintra or other hotel shuttle bus service. i will definitely stay at here again if i were to visit macau.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Pua L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Best Hotel,Great location,Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed September 30, 2012

daisy S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great hotel
convenience
our stay was really great,close to all store,tourist spot.staff are good and approachable,if i will come back i might stay there again.cheaper compare to other hotel.thank you!!
Reviewed September 30, 2012

daisy S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great stay
less price
this place is great,reasonable price ,clean,staff are approachable
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Billy S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel in a great location
location
this is a pretty good hotel, nothing flash but has a fantastic location, basically on a border between the casino world and the hertiage world where senado square is
Reviewed September 29, 2012