or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4837 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4837)
Sort by:
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Strategic location and clean room

Near to cainos, Yaohan shopping complex amd a 7-11 convenient store
9
Wonderful stay nice and helpful staff. Hassle free check in and check out. Suoerb Hotel.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location with good pricing

Location
7.7
Although the hotel is abit old, the wonderful services more than compensate for this. Plus, they have connecting rooms, which was great for me and my kids.
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Strategic location and clean room

Covenient
8.3
strategic lovation. close to amenities. casinos nearby. yaohan shopping complex and a 7-11 conevenient shop neraby. good connectitivity to pier and airport with free bus service. recommend for quality stay.
Andy C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Central of everything.
7.3
Near to all the casinos, foods, shopping. This is our 3rd time to Macau and the 3rd time staying here. we just love it's location.
Li J. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Clean and comfy room, friendly staff

friendly and helpful staff
8.3
very comfy and clean rooom, the bell boy is very helpful to take luggage for us
Eyen C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Great location and good service

Free wifi in the room
7
The location is extremely great and which is quite near to the famous place in Macau. Furthermore, there has free shuttle bus to various popular places like hotel Venetian, hotel Galaxy and City of the dream (those buses are just stop infront of the hotel). This hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau airport and ferry terminal as well. Last but not least, I'll highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. I will consider to stay there if I visit Macau again!!
Arlene C. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great family bonding at Sintra Hotel

at the center of the tourist spots in macau, good eating place at the back of the hotel, personable staff, no frills hotel
9.3
It's my third stay in sintra and perhaps i will not look for other hotels except this one.Their english speaking staff are very courteous, always responsive to all your queries. They can even break down your bills willingly. At the back of the hotel is a restaurant that is open till l0pm serving roast chicken, pork which is what my picky grandson likes.And also a fast food serving siomais is also in the same building. Good for children.Needless to say, senado is a walking distance and all the new hotels in cotai can be reached via City of Dreams bus. you just have to know how to inter connect the hotel buses in order to visit interesting tourist spots.
Elizabeth R. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great location and good service

Very accessible to all
8.3
We really had a great time staying in this hotel, the place wery very accessible to all. Lovely rooms and very good service.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2012
I enjoyed my stay

Reasonable value, good location
10
I liked this hotel. No real negatives, I thought it was a 4-star quality in all respects: food, quality of staff, very comfortable bedding and nice location near Grand Lisboa and Wynn.
Wai H. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very close to the center of Macau
10
Rooms are big with great amenities. Location was great as well. Fairly close to the Grand Lisboa casino. Can do your shopping without any problems as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02