or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4795 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4795)
Sort by:
Jayden T. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2012
wonderful

location, room, staff
9
everything is wonderful, the location, room is huge, clean, to all casino is within walking distance and to the san ba street is also easily reach. the only point i think they can improve is that its best they can provide breakfast.
Yee Z. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great Locations and friendly helpful staff

Location, Value
8.7
although it is only rated as 3-stars, Sintra Hotel is really a best choice for those budget conscious travelers, it is located just nearby to those attractions and some major casinos. the room is clean and tidy without any smoking smell. staff are friendly and very helpful. strongly recommmeded
Beh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Value of money hotel

HOtel very near to attraction place.
9
i like this hotel, many huge casino are seroundding this hotel, you just pay for valueble money, than can enjoing 5 star hotel services at other hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: with this hotel, many bus can take to the attraction place without pay fees.
Kantaphong K. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2012
Perfect mak mak

Centre at Macau ,closed to Senato Square
9.7
good place great area,big room and clean no smoking smell ,book now if u will go macau,oh one more great deal free wifi lah!
Hotel Feature Tip: Can walk to many place and can catch free bus to Venetian lah
Lim R. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great Locations

location
9.3
Location - great location, walking distance to Hotel Lisboa, Ruins of St. Paul! Hotel Service - great smile, efficiency, the staffs can speak English/Mandarin/Cantonese fluently. Hotel Room - small room but overall are clean and tidy. soft and comfortable bed, toilet with bath tub, and room locker are available. Hotel Features - hotel provide free shuttle bus to jetty, there's a bus station right in front of the hotel which provide free transportation to City of Dreams. Me and my friends stayed for 2 nights at Hotel Sintra, overall is a lovely hotel, the only thing to complain about was the wifi are not stable in the room! If you are looking for a hotel without a casino, Hotel Sintra will be a great choice!
Kah C. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
great location & convenient shuttle bus services

Easy to move about, central located, near to local food cafe.
7.3
free in-room wifi service, complimentary drinking water daily. free shuttle bus to city of dreams & to pier at doorsteps. as for airport shuttle,take a ride from emperor hotel located just right behind the block. short walking distance to senado sq, st. dominic's church & st. paul's ruins. during the night, you may walk to grand lisboa hotel & surrounding for neon lights viewing. the famous portuguese tart just right opposite & back lane of buildings - margaret's cafe e nata at mop8/pc. definite will stay at this hotel for next visit.
Citra A. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Rooml
7.7
Nice Hotel, have free shuttle from Macau Ferry Terminal. The latest one on 10 pm. Because we're arrived at 20.30 pm, after immigration process, we took Venetian free shuttle to Venetian hotel. After that, took Venetian free shuttle again to Macau Ferry terminal. Then, took Sintra free shuttle to hotel. It's all free! We have stay in this hotel for 2 nights. First in the morning, we only just walk away to go to Cafe Nata and go to Senado Square & Ruins of St Pauls. The location is just perfect. For the room itself, it's quite big.. nice bathroom.. and full of amenities.. Recommended!!
Alexey K. Families with older children Russia, May 29, 2012
Best location and excellent restaurant

Location, service, restaurant, price
9.3
The hotel is strategically located between the casinos and the central part of the city. The price is quite cheap for the place. You have to book beforehand. The restaurant serves excellent steaks. Porters, reception desk, everything is in the best tradition of good hotels. Rooms are pleasantly large, have all the amenities. Managers offer help, I can't but offer tips.
Restaurant Tip: Try mutton steak at the restaurant.
Shu X. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Good services, good workers'attitude

Good location, convenient and clean and neat
7
The workers is friendly and nice, they are helpful and careful. The services of the hotel is good. The size of the room is satisfactory with clean and neat environment.moreover, the location is great which is located in the city. Furthermore, there has a pick up point for casino's buses, it is really convenient.
Arthit A. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
Good location but no view from room window

Good locatoin with near Macau landmark
6
1. no shuttle bus service from airport. 2. no wifi service in room even they aim themself that they provided. do not belive them. 3.room cleaning come to keep room so early. should come in the afeternoon after we go out. 4. no view from room window , i just saw the big lcd screen from the opposit hotel and disturbed from their running light. 5. comfotabel mattress. 6. quite old carpet in room. 7. tv in room is not adjust the angle , i cannot see from my bed. 8. they requested to keep the deposit during our stay even we already paid them since we booked.( shoud inform in advance in the hotel condition )
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08