or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4779 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Foong C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Nice room with good location

cleanliness
8.3
Great location which is near to the famous casino and attraction spots.
Seng G. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
great location but dirty

good location
7
Location Good location. Upkeep of room Hotel needs some renovation. Transportation Bus frequency is slow. Better to take from grand lisboa and walk to sintra hotel.
Jennifer D. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2012
Fantastic stay for the right price!

Reasonable price, good location, soft bed, excellent shower pressure
9
My friends and I were more than happy with our stay at the Sintra hotel. It surpassed all expectations for us--from the location to the overall quality of the hotel. Free shuttle from ferry terminal, great location in the city center, and the price was right compared to other hotels in the area. The room was very clean, the beds soft, and it had great shower head pressure. The buffet breakfast is nothing to brag about, but it was included in our package and we enjoyed the convenience. We would stay there again anytime!
Eduardo M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
Great hotel, nice location, large rooms

courteous staff, nice and clean restaurants
9.7
Had a great time staying at the hotel especially the convenience in traveling to different tourist spots which are all accessible from the hotel. Felt really at home with the honest and courteous employees.
Foong C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms

Location
8.3
The room is clean and comfortable and want to stress that the location is quite srategic. You can easily access to the casinos and attractions points staying at Sintra Hotel.
See I. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Great location and Big Room Space

Comfortable bed
9.7
sintra hotel with a very great location in macau and good environment with very friendly service provided by the hotel's staffs. besides, the very comfortable bed and extra room space is just nice for us to pack our souvenirs bought. hotel's staff had recommend where to have good food surrounding sintra hotel. we had our portugis dinner for just a 5-10 minutes walk from our hotel. this hotel is very near to the macau attraction place like "dai sam ba" and so on. we are highly recommend this hotel for families, couples or friends that travel together.
Tang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
Great location but old style

Great location. value for money
6.7
there is a big LED screen in opposit building and it affected the sleeping quality.
Tang K. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
Great location but old style

Good location and value for money
6.7
A big light box in opposit building affected sleeping quality. Other than that all things are value for money.
Karina S. Groups Australia, May 17, 2012
Great location, great value

location, value, breakfast, helpful staff, comfy beds
9
staff were very helpful, location was good, easy to get to other casinos if that is what you are interested, just hop on shuttles from out the front. easy walk to other tourist attractions including square at st pauls.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle available from ferry terminal, but if you are looking for a bus that says SIntra Hotel you will be waiting a long time. Instead look for bus that says Grand Lisboa, as this is more popular and most likely stops at Sintra as well (as we found out the hard way )
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great hotel with Great Service & Good location

Good location
8.3
The hotel is very near to all the tourist attraction. All is within walking distance. Service is nice, room is clean. Room complete with all the facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05