or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4746 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4746)
Sort by:
Pornthida S. Groups Thailand, May 9, 2012
Hotel with Location and Service

Just behind Lisboa
9
The location is great. Easy to access to Casino and Senado Square. The service is also nice. Bottle water is free of charge. Also have free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal. All is good. I really enjoy staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Taxi is cheap.
Sieow F. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Room was big and comfortable.
8.7
Great location with walking distance to senado square , free shuttle bus to ferry and city of dream . free wifi.Hotel is in very central area close to most attractions place . most of the famous food also around the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: 5 minutes walk from hotel to Cafe e nata margaret's , this cafe is very famous in portugis egg tarts.
Ming M. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
value for money

value for money
8
The hotel is very value for money. The location is very good, clean room, cozy bed, free shuttle to ferry terminal.
Sook K. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
great location

friendly staff
7
Overall the hotel room and location is ok. Nearby bus station. Is very convinent for self travellers. small casino at the hotel so it not too noisy at night time. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, they will give us a clear direction on how to go some place.
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
nice hotel with good service

clean
7
- It was a short stay for me, as i stay for only one night. For business traveler like us, the hotel provide sufficient necessities for the night. The staffs were friendly and we were able to find our way to casino with their help in showing and guiding the way. The room are a little small as we are bringing big luggage. in the end, the luggage had to be put up on the bed, and we have to squeeze in one single bed
Teo Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
lovely hotel and helpful

Great location
7.7
Good location and some more the staff very helpful and nicely. In additional, got free shuttle bus and transfer bus. value for money.
Teo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
7.7
Good location and with a nicely service. Got free shuttle bus and transfer bus. next time i will stay there again.
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Convenient location big and clean rooms

Big and clean rooms
8
I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time Im in Macau City. Its convenient and within walks away from Macau's famous landmarks. Hotel service was great and I like our room
Nattakan C. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
Good Location

Great Location
8.3
Comfortable, Center of town, Easy to transport, Good location and Services
Mei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Good service, big room, good location
10
My colleague recommended me to this hotel, I got great deal from Agoda, I am very happy to check in to this hotel, staff is friendly and very helpful, room is big and clean; great location, can walk to all the major travel attractions, highly recommended; must stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08