or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4779 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Jeck H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice services and facilities
9
Sintra Hotel is really a nice hotel, at first, with the amount that i pay, i thought i can't espect too much, but somehow after i reach the hotel, i was so surprise with the services and the room faiclities. It is like staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel. For sure i will stay back this hotel if i have the chances to go Macau again.
Antholyn V. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
very nice hotel

location
10
stayed with this hotel twice. will surely come back again and again.
????????? ?. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
Good Location in Macau City

1. Location 2. Clean room 3. Near Shopping Area and Casino
7.7
Anne R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
great location

location and accessibility
7.7
the hotel has a great location. senado square and ruins of st. paul is walking distance from the hotel. the shuttle going to city of dreams which is also near galaxy & the venetian is just infront of the hotel.
Yew T. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Budget Hotel

Great Location
8
The room is small but clean, free wifi. A lot of restaurants and food stalls nearby. A great location for shopping. MTR is near as only 5 minutes walk.
Chin H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location and helpful hotel staff
8
Great to see that the hotel staffs serve with a smile, as most of the service staffs who we come across in Macau did not 'smile'when they serve.
Charito R. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Big room size considering the regular room in hkg

Perfect location. Walking distance to Ruins.
10
I was so happy we were able to buy the dried pork & beef jerky near the ruins. They were very expensive in hkg
Shopping Tip: Alot of food tasting in Macau! Try the biscuit w almond. Yummy!
Antholyn V. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2012
good location

spacious rooms
9.7
best location. near grand lisboa and senado square.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to senado square and grand lisboa
Nikki S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2012
Good Mid Budget Hotel

Very good central location, Good staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the grand casino hotels in the downtown and just nearby the shopping districts and tourist spots like the Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul and the other tourist spots. Room is kept clean and bathroom is spacious. Free shuttle from ferry terminal too.
Hotel Feature Tip: The WiFi is not free
Widy -. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Great Location

near from ferry terminal and to St. Paul church
8
the room is very clean. nice breakfast. quite near to margaret egg tart by just 5 minutes walk. But the internet wifi connection was very very slow n weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08