Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5181 reviews

2712 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Soramonpun K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2012
Reasonable price

Close to the city
8
The hotel was pretty good comparing to the price. It is very close to everything. Walking distance to tourist attractions. The staffs were friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to everything
Report this review
Junghee C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2012
Great location/Great staff

OMG location
9.3
It is really located in Central hot place. You can go any touristic attraction spot. No regret. And staff is very kind and helpful ever. Besides the facility was very comfortable.
Nightlife Tip: D2 club is right near there!
Report this review
Thongek W. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2012
Ok

Ok
8.3
Report this review
Ning H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Sintra Hotel

Location
7
good location,near by hotel have many shop lot, but not much option for food.
Report this review
Yin K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Great Location with Nice View

Clean, comfortable
8
Reasonable price with good location. My parent like it so much. within 5 mins walking distance to Lisboa and Wynn. free coach service at doorstep to Taipa.
Report this review
Karl S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Nice but old Hotel

Good value for money
8.7
This hotel has been here for decades. A good location near to the main shopping area and the new mega hotels and casinos that have popped up everywhere. Sadly it has got rid of its massage parlour which i remember fondly from the early 80's. Now caters for the mainland Chinese market and is extremely busy. Good value for money - but cannot compete in terms of oppulance etc with the newer places. Room and quality of service is good.
Report this review
Bodee S. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2012
Good location!

Location Quality Safe
8.7
I stay here many time. Feel comfortable and safe. It's near famous Senado and Chan Kong Kei (Roasted Duck)
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location. All Great!

Location, Room, View
9.7
I love the Hotel. Everything on it, the location, view from the window, cleanliness and the hospitality of the staffs. If Iam not mistaken we were upgraded to a better room. The front desk staffs were also accomodating! 5 stars for this hotel.
Report this review
Phathaiphong I. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2012
Hotel location

Hotel location, room size
8
ใกล้กับแหล่งท่องเที่ยวและมีรถเวียนบริการตลอด รวมถึงเป็นจุดจอดรถของ city of dreamใกล้โรงแรมก็มีร้านอาหารที่สะดวก
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: เดินไม่ไกลมาก ก็จะพบกับร้านอาหารมากมายตลอดเส้นทางสู่เซนาโด สแควร์
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Great Location With Decent Price

Best location, well maintained, good service!
7.7
Is our first trip for me and my wife to Macao. It took us a while to select a nice and suitable hotel for us due to limited budget. For us the most important point is room rate and 2nd point is location, because try not to waste our time and money in transportation. Thanks for Agoda's website with all the important information plus good price, finally we selected Sintra Hotel and we are very satisfy with this hotel. It is just next to all the targeted Grand Lisboa Hotel and within 20 min walking distance to most of the interesting places in Macao island. You can enjoy most of the best food around this area as well! We have all the good experience during our stay in Sintra Hotel and we will definite stay at this Hotel again when we go to Macao. Hope all of you can enjoy your stay in Sintra Hotel Macao.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 2712 reviews Next page
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01