Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Ramon D. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Great location and a hospitable staff

located at the center of macau
10
Located at the center of Macau, walking distance to Senado. Bus station on trip to City of Dreams is just located outside of this hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and hospitable.
Janelle P. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location with lovely and attentive staff

The staff here are all very friendly and helpful
9.7
i enjoyed very much my stay in this hotel. the staff here are very attentive, friendly and helpful. especially when they knew we were waiting for the shuttle bus leaving to port terminal, they helped to follow up on the bus arrival time and took care of the elder which was very impressive. despite that, the hotel has a great location where it's easy access to look for local delicacies, entertainment and etc. the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. i would definitely choose the same hotel in my next visit to macau!
Yun F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Good location for sightseeing. Wifi is available! Staff is friendly, willing to help whenever you need their help.
Xiao Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
5 Star Hotel with 3 Star Price

Great location with walking distance to Senado Square, famous restaurant and free shuttle bus to ferry and City of Dreams
8
the reception service provided was efficient and i get into my room within 20 mins. wifi password was provided during check in without further request. the room is spacious and clean. there are dental kit, comb, thermo pot, and hair dryer provided.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2012
Great location with good traffic access

Shuttle bus available to most attractions
8
Location is quite near to ferry terminal. The money is worth it and the room is big..You can have a walk able distance to the nearby attraction such lisboa casino. Bus to City of dreams is available and you can walk over to Venetian as well.
Yin W. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Great location

hotel is close to grand lisboa
7.3
The hotel is very old. Furnitures in the hotel room (including bed, cupboards etc) are old. However, the really good point is that it is within walking distance of grand lisboa and lisboa.
Lai C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Transportation service is lousy

Great location for explore Macau
7
Transportation service is worst at Pier to looking hotel bus when arriving especially we're the 1st time went to Macau. We try to asking other hotel guest officer which working at Pier to lead thier customer to their own hotel bus which follow the instruction when call back to Sintra customer service. Some of them is giving wrong info and some of them is no idea of where Sintra bus located. We spend a lot of time to find the mini bus from left to right side at bus station with carry the heavy luggage. after 2nd times call back to Sintra to double checking the actual location, finally found the mini is parking at rear side which it's not easy to find it. Will feel grateful if they can provide a good service from Pier to Hotel. Looking forward their improvement for next visiting.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great Location & Nice Room

Location of the hotel is great, the room is comfort and clean.
7.7
Nice room, clean toilets, friendly staff. I am happy with my stay and will stay in this hotel for next visit.
Justin P. Groups Australia, April 28, 2012
Central hotel, rooms of sufficient size

About 5 minute walk to Senado Square and there is free shuttle right outside the hotel to City of Dreams and Outer Ferry Terminal.
8
Hotel shuttle from the outer ferry terminal is difficult to find. It is in fact a combined shuttle with the Grand Lisboa. So you will need to look out for the Grand Lisboa shuttle bus that also goes to Hotel Sintra. Apart from that enjoyed the stay. Hotel is in a very central area close to most attractions on the Macau Peninsula.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To get to Senado Square, turn left from the hotel and then turn left at the first intersection. Senado Square is about 5 minutes walk.
Kar L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Location

free shuttle bus to casino, walking distance to unesco heritage area, big room
7.7
room was big and comfortable, value for money. bell boy is very helpful and informative. the hotel is easy to locate and near to bus stop. it is easy to take a bus to barra temple and macau panda park. within walking distance to unesco heritage area and lisboa. free shuttle bus to casino and ferry terminal. 7-11 is behind the hotel. will stay in this hotel if i travel to macau again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03