Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4733)
Sort by:
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
Old from outside, look new from inside

Big rooms
8
Good location, walk to place of interest is within minutes. Nothing much inside the hotel but penty of things just outside the hotel. Breakfast works well for me. Very near to Lisbo where you can enjoy many things there including fishing mermaid at the 1 floor of Lisbo hotel. Free transport to ferry terminal quarterly and everything goes well for my trip.
Giselle S. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2012
"Hotel with prime location"

near Senado Square, and casinos
7.3
Had a pleasant stay. Rooms were cozy and clean. Location was great, near places we wanted to go to like Senado Square and casinos.
Tan B. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

loaction and service staff
8
good location , easy to move around and the hotel service staff are very friendly and helpful
Yoke Y. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel service at great location

Location, location and location
9
Hotel staffs were very helpful as they offered help voluntarily when seeing my brothers transporting my grandpa on wheelchair.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to all the attraction sites like The Grand Lisboa, The Wynn Hotel (musical fountain and money tree), Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul and etc.
Por K. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location, convenient, clean, helpful staff

Location
7.3
there is free shuttle bus from hk-macau harbour to the hotel. from the hotel, we can also hop on free shuttle bus to eg dream city..very convenient! it's just walking distance to the senada square. opposite the hotel there is a restaurant which i find is good too ! the hotel is clean & the staffs are helpful as well.
Lim M. Groups Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great Location

Value for money
8
We reached hotel at 1pm and they allow us to check in early. The room are enough for 2 person but the view are bad. The hotel a bit old fashion but is clean. Free Wifi. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find foods shop, convenient store, department store.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5-10 min to Senado Square. 15-20 min to The Ruins of St.Paul's Wynn, MGM, Grand Lisboa all can reeach by walking distance Free shuttle outside the Hotel to City of Dream
Sieng L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

location
8
great location. Near to the city and other places of interest. Right in front, is the bus to City of dreams... Near to Grand Lisboa and other casinos
Shopping Tip: Nearby to the city
Kristine M. Couples April 25, 2012
Great location and big room

It is strategically located and the rooms were big enough for the price
8.3
i used to stay here with my family and the rooms are good enough. this is the second time i stayed here, and my parents have stayed here for at least 5 times. it's been good service and the only drawback is only the smell of the room. rooms here usually smell like smoke/cigarette. you can walk to sao paulo ruins in one end and the mgm/wynn hotel on the other hand by walking.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant in the hotel vicinity called Fortune restaurant that serves really good food.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Best Located Hotel for Holiday Travellers

Very well renovated and the room we stayed was of good size.
7.3
Hotel Reception was pleasant and quite accommodative when we requested for a higher floor room. The breakfast experiences had been enjoyable with the good limited selections and embiance was very pleasant. Restaurant staff as a whole was friendly with the exception of a slim lady supervisor/captain who was evasive of customers and when asked for some sauces, she gave an agressive glare in return. Our total experience with Hotel Sintra has been good and enjoyable and we will definitely return if the tariffs remain competative.
Shopping Tip: Very near the town shopping areas and local food courts.
Walter C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
good location but horrible breakfast

location
6.3
one of the reasons i stayed in the hotel was due to the positive reviews on the breakfast. it was most disappointing, so much so that we only bothered to have breakfast on the first 2 mornings of our 5-day stay. it was the same every morning, and really the food is nothing to shout about. moreover, one particular waitress (tall one) was also rather rude. the main positive factor is the location, which is a stone's throw from the lisboa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08