or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4865 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4865)
Sort by:
Eileen K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Good location and good service.. but..

Location, nice staff, nice room, free shuttle bus services (to Ferry terminal & City of Dreams)
7.3
Hotel location is near to quite a few attractions, and the room is clean and comfortable. Staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast is typical but it has this great pancake making machine that spice things up a little. Shuttle buses just outside the hotel goes to City of Dreams although the drop off point for the return trip needs a little walking. An issue upon arrival at the Ferry terminal was the challenge to find the free hotel shuttle bus, because it stops somewhere in the middle of the bus waiting area and does not have a boarding point of its own (unlike the bigger hotels). Luckily there are nice Macau people that informed us where to board the bus. During our stay, the internet failed for >10 hours, which nobody called back to informed about the recovery (we just keep trying every now and then to see if it worked). Overall it was still a good experience.
Yen M. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great location and value for money.

Comfy room, good service and great location
7.7
we stayed here for a night before we move to hk. the room is comfortable and it comes with free wifi. location is great, just a mere 10mins walk away from senado square, and a stone away from lisboa casino. sintra provides free shuttle to ferry terminal.
Jose G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2012
This should be a 4 star hotel

spacious and friendly staff
9.3
Price is really good considering the size of the room, location of the hotel and free breakfast.
Pisit C. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good Place to stay with friendly staff

good
7.7
this was the third time i stayed at theSintra Hotel. it has always been welcoming and the staff is very friendly. they always try to accommodate the needs of their guests. the rooms have a modern decor, but the switches are confusing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near the sanado
Yoke E. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel & great location

Friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Free shuttle to City of Dreams and Galaxy hotel. Can take free shuttle to airport provided by Emperor hotel which is only 3 mins walk from hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice food court at the New Yohan just 5 mins walk from Hotel
Cahyadi H. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Great location and big room

Near to tourist attractions like St Paul Ruins and Senado Square
9
The hotel is very nice,even it's 3 stars hotel but the room is like a 4 stars hotel. it's big and very comfortable. It's also near to St Paul Ruins and Senado Square, only take about 15 min walking. Grand Lisboa and Wynn are just opposite of the hotel. I would like to stay there again for my next trip.
Lay E. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
Big hotel room & friendly staff

Hotel room is clean & big, worth with the price
9.7
Stay comfortable as room is big. There is one shopping mall just near the hotel. There are many shops nearby.
Foong C. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Nice room with good location

cleanliness
8.3
Great location which is near to the famous casino and attraction spots.
Seng G. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
great location but dirty

good location
7
Location Good location. Upkeep of room Hotel needs some renovation. Transportation Bus frequency is slow. Better to take from grand lisboa and walk to sintra hotel.
Jennifer D. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2012
Fantastic stay for the right price!

Reasonable price, good location, soft bed, excellent shower pressure
9
My friends and I were more than happy with our stay at the Sintra hotel. It surpassed all expectations for us--from the location to the overall quality of the hotel. Free shuttle from ferry terminal, great location in the city center, and the price was right compared to other hotels in the area. The room was very clean, the beds soft, and it had great shower head pressure. The buffet breakfast is nothing to brag about, but it was included in our package and we enjoyed the convenience. We would stay there again anytime!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02