or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4801 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4801)
Sort by:
Yoke K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Convenient location big and clean rooms

Big and clean rooms
8
I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time Im in Macau City. Its convenient and within walks away from Macau's famous landmarks. Hotel service was great and I like our room
Nattakan C. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
Good Location

Great Location
8.3
Comfortable, Center of town, Easy to transport, Good location and Services
Mei K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Good service, big room, good location
10
My colleague recommended me to this hotel, I got great deal from Agoda, I am very happy to check in to this hotel, staff is friendly and very helpful, room is big and clean; great location, can walk to all the major travel attractions, highly recommended; must stay.
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Comfort hotel with great location

Great location. Shopping mall, restaurants and cafe just round the corner! Walking distance to Senato Square.
8.3
When I first stepped into Sintra, I was already impressed by the friendly greetings of the front desk staff. Though I have arrived earlier than the check in time, the hotel allowed me to check in as room is available. The room is clean and big with twin beds. The bath room water pressure is good and I enjoy my shower. Free shuttle buses right in front of the hotel to ferry you City of Dreams and Galaxy and Macau Ferry Habour. Shopping, delicious food all just round the corner. Walking distance to Senato Square and all major casino. Worth for the money I paid for. I will check in to this hotel if I come to Macu again.
Ho S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great location

Cleanness hotel, excellent location, and good service
9.7
Good service, cleanness of hotel, and the best part is the location of the hotel, easy to reach to the popular visiting point, and got free shuttle in front of the hotel. Even though, the public transport is not far from the hotel.
Merina A. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
hotel with great location, clean and spacious room

near to attraction places
8.3
is a very nice hotel, clean and spacious..very nice staffs and can speak well in english..near to the attractives places..walking distance to the historical actractions and also casinos..
Shwu M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
great location and friendly staff

great location
9
The staff are friendly and the room is quite nice.
Ramon D. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Great location and a hospitable staff

located at the center of macau
10
Located at the center of Macau, walking distance to Senado. Bus station on trip to City of Dreams is just located outside of this hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and hospitable.
Janelle P. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great location with lovely and attentive staff

The staff here are all very friendly and helpful
9.7
i enjoyed very much my stay in this hotel. the staff here are very attentive, friendly and helpful. especially when they knew we were waiting for the shuttle bus leaving to port terminal, they helped to follow up on the bus arrival time and took care of the elder which was very impressive. despite that, the hotel has a great location where it's easy access to look for local delicacies, entertainment and etc. the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. i would definitely choose the same hotel in my next visit to macau!
Yun F. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Good location for sightseeing. Wifi is available! Staff is friendly, willing to help whenever you need their help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02