Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5011 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5011)
Sort by:
Wah P. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
nice hotel in terms of pricing and location

location, smoking/non-smoking floor, courtesy,
7.7
Julie D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
My favourite Macau Hotel

Friendly staff, Big rooms, location
10
This was my third stay and it gets better each time. Comfortable rooms, followed by the most delicious breakfast and easy accessibility to the main square, Casinos and within walking distance of other local attractions. Own bus from Ferry and return and now has a direct bus stop outside to City of Dreams. Just around corner is another bus stop to Galaxy Casino. International Money exchange right in the Hotel.
If C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Very good

Location
9
Bed is very comfortable
Choo C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Centrally located.

Walkng distance to major attractions.
7.7
Very convenient. Walking distance to major attractions. Bus from Hard Rock Hotel / City of Dreams stops right in front of hotel.
Florencio L. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2014
a pleasant stay in a very affordable rate

very efficient staff, its cleanliness and affordable rate
9.7
We loved sintra hotel so much.we will surely recommend it.
Anna L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good

Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good
8
Good location & friendly staffs. Breakfast is good.
Man K. Families with older children China, July 6, 2014
The hotel is not worth for money

convenient location , easy access to all parts of Macau , efficient check in
5.3
The wifi service is free but is totally not function at all. The signal is too weak and we cannot access for the whole day. The breakfast is very limited in choice and is not delicious. The toilet facilities needs improvement. The shower curtain is quite old and dirty.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Good enough!

Cleanliness Safety Comfort
6
It was good ..i am satisfied with their service!..nice and clean hotel
Kun T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
good

breakfast,room clearing,free wifi
8
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
WITH 2 YOUNG CHILDREN

Staff, Buffet Breakfast and Location
10
from the airport we took the free shuttle of the nearby hotels because sintra doestn provide one, if your travelling with kids or old people its better to get a taxi. we walked for 15 minutes from the drop off and it was not easy when u also have luggages because u need to go underground path and its quite a long walk. i wasnt expecting too much from Sintra, the reason why i booked it its bcos of the king size bed thats on my budget but it really exceed my expectation. staff was friendly and helpful, big bed big room and big bathroom with phone inside. breakfast was superb! its near everything. if ur on a budget i recommend this Hotel because personally I feel very safe and welcome here. Will definitely come back .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04