or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4856 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4856)
Sort by:
Parin P. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2012
No.1 in Macau for this room rate range

Nice location / one of the standard hotel with reasonable price in Macau
7.7
Sintra hotel is lacated in the central of the Macau main part, minimart, bus stop and restaurant near by the hotel. just 10 min by walk to senado square
See Y. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great Location!

Room is comfortable
8
Great location! you just need to walk for 5minutes, you can reach Macau Attraction. And the shuttle bus stop was just in front of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: There is alot of shopping mall around this hotel area
Aaron W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
good hotel with awesome location

economical (in a place like Macau), clean and near to all major casinos and Senado Square
8.7
Had a pleasant stay with Sintra few days ago. The receptionist and bellboys are very helpful through out our stay (contrast to rude ppl everywhere we go during our MC and HK trip). Plus point definite being near to all major casinos, restaurant and tourist area
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Good

Location and service
8.7
Very satisfy although lift is quite slow, breakfast is good as well and will definitely stay again for the next visit
Restaurant Tip: The macau restaurant opposite sintra really worth going.. Drinks and food is nice!
Jeck H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice services and facilities
9
Sintra Hotel is really a nice hotel, at first, with the amount that i pay, i thought i can't espect too much, but somehow after i reach the hotel, i was so surprise with the services and the room faiclities. It is like staying in a 4 or 5 star hotel. For sure i will stay back this hotel if i have the chances to go Macau again.
Antholyn V. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2012
very nice hotel

location
10
stayed with this hotel twice. will surely come back again and again.
????????? ?. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
Good Location in Macau City

1. Location 2. Clean room 3. Near Shopping Area and Casino
7.7
Anne R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
great location

location and accessibility
7.7
the hotel has a great location. senado square and ruins of st. paul is walking distance from the hotel. the shuttle going to city of dreams which is also near galaxy & the venetian is just infront of the hotel.
Yew T. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Budget Hotel

Great Location
8
The room is small but clean, free wifi. A lot of restaurants and food stalls nearby. A great location for shopping. MTR is near as only 5 minutes walk.
Chin H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great location and good service

Good location and helpful hotel staff
8
Great to see that the hotel staffs serve with a smile, as most of the service staffs who we come across in Macau did not 'smile'when they serve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02