or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4705 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4705)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
Convenient & Reasonable Price Hotel

Convenient with good service
6.7
i have stayed at this hotel for 6 nights with my colleauges. the location is very convenient for us. it is in down-town. beside hotel, there is a big shopping mall, new yaohan. we can have the shopping or eating around this location. nice! however, the outlook of this hotel is quite old or old fashion.
Ah K. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
Great location for transport to all places

Convenient location
7.7
hotel reception are very accomodative, depite not able to book online for extra bed, they managed to assist to swap room for extra bed
Thitaree C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location, near Sendai square
7.7
The room is clean, convenient location, senado square and the ruin of St.Paul is in walking distance. Easy to find foods shop, convenient store, department store. Easy to go to Venetian by City of Dream bus stop in front of the hotel.
Ah Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location and Comfortable rooms

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient Hotel
8
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The price is also not expensive. The chinese "dim sham" restaurant (in the hotel) is also delicious, can try it. Near the hotel got a lot of casino (like Lisbao casino) and tourist destination (walking distance). The transport here is also very convenient and many others casino bus will stop in front of Sintra Hotel. It is free of charges.
Chien P. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location

Good location, clean and nice room
8.7
Hotel located in town, very convenient. Can get restaurant easily and reach "Ruins of St. Paul" on foot. Hotel room is big and clean. Full amenities provided, even got digital bathscale that impressed me. Hotel service just in normal. Hotel lift a bit slow, need to wait longer time when many people using it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many casinos around there, very elegant, no gamble can also take a visit. Margeret's Cafe just few streets away from Sintra, it sells famous egg-tart in Macao.
Poan H. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Comfortable and clean room
6.7
great location with reasonable price. but it's difficult to find hotel's free shuttle bus on jetty. however there is free shuttle bus of nearest hotel on the same location.
Cheauyi K. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2012
Confortable

Very big room
7.3
we were happy staying in sintra hotel as the room was super big for two of us. there are two toilets and also two television at one of the small living rooms. the beds are confortable.
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2012
lovely hotel woth great location and big rooms

closed to shooping and sightseeing area
8
i like this hotel. when i booked at agoda, i don't imagine that the room will nicer than the photo. I like the room. the location. Good staff, good hotel, great location. Make sure i will stay at Sintra Hotel if i will go to Macau again
Shopping Tip: This hotel is closed to shopping center and sightseeing area. just walk distance to every where
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

Big and clean rooms
7.7
Great location as it is situated near the food stalls,shops, free bus shuttle to the casino - directly to Dream World then proceed to the rest of the casino at the new casino area. Free shuttle to the ferry station is also available right in front of the hotel. Money changer is also next to this hotel. Rooms are big and very comfortable beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay in. Convineance is the word.
Chyuan C. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Friendly Customer Services

Good Location, Friendly Customer Service and Comfortable Rooms
8.3
We've been staying for 1 day at the Sintra Hotel. The stay was really nice and so are the staff. We arrived at 11.30 am, but the rooms are already ready to check-in. The counter staff explained everything we had available and gave me a password and room access card to use the services quickly. While waiting, one of the staff suggest some of the restaurant/places to visit. Entering the room, it was clean and comfortable and internet connection is in good condition too. Besides, the staff also explained to us how to travel with free shuttle bus as well as public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03