Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4773 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4773)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Couples April 25, 2012
Great location and big room

It is strategically located and the rooms were big enough for the price
8.3
i used to stay here with my family and the rooms are good enough. this is the second time i stayed here, and my parents have stayed here for at least 5 times. it's been good service and the only drawback is only the smell of the room. rooms here usually smell like smoke/cigarette. you can walk to sao paulo ruins in one end and the mgm/wynn hotel on the other hand by walking.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant in the hotel vicinity called Fortune restaurant that serves really good food.
Peter L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Best Located Hotel for Holiday Travellers

Very well renovated and the room we stayed was of good size.
7.3
Hotel Reception was pleasant and quite accommodative when we requested for a higher floor room. The breakfast experiences had been enjoyable with the good limited selections and embiance was very pleasant. Restaurant staff as a whole was friendly with the exception of a slim lady supervisor/captain who was evasive of customers and when asked for some sauces, she gave an agressive glare in return. Our total experience with Hotel Sintra has been good and enjoyable and we will definitely return if the tariffs remain competative.
Shopping Tip: Very near the town shopping areas and local food courts.
Walter C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
good location but horrible breakfast

location
6.3
one of the reasons i stayed in the hotel was due to the positive reviews on the breakfast. it was most disappointing, so much so that we only bothered to have breakfast on the first 2 mornings of our 5-day stay. it was the same every morning, and really the food is nothing to shout about. moreover, one particular waitress (tall one) was also rather rude. the main positive factor is the location, which is a stone's throw from the lisboa.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Close to Grand Lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. There is only 10 minutes walking distance to Senado Square, and 15 minutes to Ruin St. Paul. The hotel room was abit old. Shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Close to Grand Lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. There is only 10 minutes walking distance to Senado Square, and 15 minutes to Ruin St. Paul. The hotel room was abit old. Shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
close to grand lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. there is only 10 minutes walking distance to senado square, and 15 minutes to ruin st. paul. the hotel room was abit old. shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Kornvan M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 24, 2012
very good for Sintra hotel

good service
8.7
this hotel is very good. near yohan department, casino, zenado square, restaurant. breakfast is ok. service is good. easy to check in and out. i love this hotel. if i go to macau, i will stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Saint Paul if walk to this place only 10 minutes
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great Location, just in town.

Clean, and cheap
9
Very strategic location, beside have 3 Casino, and famous food store.
Ling M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
goods service

clean
9.7
the location is very goods for go restorest, shopping, the staff of hotel is very friendly.room very big and olso have wifi very easy for me do paper works.,got bus service go any way is free.l will book this hotel for my next trip.
Fee N. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great location and nice rooms and friendly staff

location
7.7
the location are great, you can walk to any nearby famous places. staffs are friendly too. shuttle bus are provided and we can always take others nearby hotel shuttle bus to others destination as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02