My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Siow S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Friendly & attentive staff
7.3
polite and helpful staff. we asked for a map upon arrival & the front desk explained patiently the way to senado square even she was busy. we were being greeted every time we met any staff in any corner. the hotel is a little old but room & toilet was clean; comfortable bed. short walking distance to main attractions. there is a public bus stop at the corner where you can go any where in macau city (bus routes are clearly indicated in the map provided by the hotel). the shuttle buses from the city of dreams stopped right infront of the hotel & you can go to the city of dreams, venetian casino & airport for free.
Lionnel L. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Nice Location but small rooms

Clean and quiet, great breakfast spread
7.3
the rooms were a tad smaller than expected, but overall, it was a relatively pleasant stay. the breakfast spread was pretty good and there was free wireless. the central location meant that you could walk almost anywhere easily. we had to wait a long while for the shuttle bus though - the concierge kept assuring us that it would arrive after 15 mins but we waited for more than 25 to no avail.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Great Location

They have their own shuttle bus and is very close to grand Lisboa
8.3
A bit pricy but I will stay here again for my next visit
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Ruínas de São Paulo, Chinese: 大三巴牌坊.
Seng T. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location

Location is excellent. Easily move around
8.3
We, a group of friends, love the excellent location of this hotel. Very near to shopping areas, walking distance to places of attraction. There is free shuttle buses to different hotels. We will surely come back to this hotel for our next trip.
Dawn C. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Good service and clean room

Very efficient bellboys, good location
8.3
we almost miss our flight and luckily because of their bellboys fast response to ask the shuttle bus to wait for us, we managed to catch our flights. casinos nearby and many eateries around so very convenient. only dislike, regret not to wait for the non-smoking room and ended up in the very unpleasant smell smoking room.
Jakapong P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2012
Great location and convenient place.

Near Senado Square and many place that I like.
8.3
Nice and convenient hotel because it near many place for sightseeing .
Nightlife Tip: Casino (Grand Liboa, Wynn, MGM and many place)
Joey C. Groups March 10, 2012
decent hotel

good location
6
nice hotel with a lot of good places nearby. short distance to all attractions, casinos, restaurants. rooms a bit small, pretty clean and comfortable. quiet, too bad the wifi not working for 3G devices. staffs are ok but rooms for improvement. Plus points, shutter buses are available just outside the lobby.
Sawitta R. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable and luxury bed and room
10
Near Senedo Square, near shuttle bus to City of dream
Hotel Feature Tip: Good breakfast
Xia W. Couples China, March 8, 2012
Good quality/price ratio

Good location
9
so convenient to most scene and tourist spot, room is clean but bathroom is a little bit old, totally speaking, it's good hotel
Jidakarn A. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
Good location

standard service
7
Pretty old hotel, but you can expect standard services with a very good location at the competitive rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08