Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Irina M. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
mediocre hotel
I am not sure.
I thought the hotel was kind of average. To be honest I expected more for the money I paid. The location was fie, as probably most of the hotels in Macau. The room was clean. But the window view was pretty bad. Also, the hotel has a strange policy of a patacas deposit you have to pay at the check-in. It is refundable at your check-out. However, if you pay with your credit card (that is the way I did it) it takes up to 2 weeks to refund.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Janewit P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location and The Best room
Best Service
Short Stay and Check in late (11pm) but we have a good service from hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Abdul Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
clean and comfortable room
strategic location...
Room is clean, bed is very comfortable and my friends Alex Guling loves the stay very much. Great location. Near to Senado Square, 5 mins walking distance only.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Goh H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location
Very good location
I stayed in the grand deluxe room. Room is spacious. Breakfast spread is good. At the entrance got free shuttle bus to other casinos. Walking distance to senado square and other famous landmarks.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

ZHANG S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
lovely hotel and service with a big smile
traditional features of the room
very close to the downtown and many snack restaurants, feel exciting there.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

SIEW W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
comfortable room
walking distance to every where
comfortable king sized bed and spacious room.with free shuttle bus to terminal every 30 minutes.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Chongkol A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
โรงแรมและห้องขนาดปานกลาง Midium hotel & room size
fair location with shuttle bus service
location is near Grand Lisboa casino and tourist areas. There was shuttle bus from airport and Taipa to the hotel area and also shuttle bus pick-up in front of the hotel to Macau ferry terminal Medium hotel and room size, big bed (no breakfast). Reasonable room rate if it's on promotion period.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

KAH Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Best value-for-money hotel in Macau
Quiet, comfortable and convenient
whenever we visit macau, this is the first choice hotel for us. it is clean, comfortable, convenient and most of all, it is quiet. you will know what it means in macau. the best shopping and sightseeing points are just around the hotel. it is so convenience.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Thongek W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Phathaiphong I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Hotel location
Hotel location, room size
ใกล้กับแหล่งท่องเที่ยวและมีรถเวียนบริการตลอด รวมถึงเป็นจุดจอดรถของ city of dreamใกล้โรงแรมก็มีร้านอาหารที่สะดวก
Reviewed August 14, 2012