Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4772 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2012
lovely hotel woth great location and big rooms

closed to shooping and sightseeing area
8
i like this hotel. when i booked at agoda, i don't imagine that the room will nicer than the photo. I like the room. the location. Good staff, good hotel, great location. Make sure i will stay at Sintra Hotel if i will go to Macau again
Shopping Tip: This hotel is closed to shopping center and sightseeing area. just walk distance to every where
Cheong T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

Big and clean rooms
7.7
Great location as it is situated near the food stalls,shops, free bus shuttle to the casino - directly to Dream World then proceed to the rest of the casino at the new casino area. Free shuttle to the ferry station is also available right in front of the hotel. Money changer is also next to this hotel. Rooms are big and very comfortable beds.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay in. Convineance is the word.
Chyuan C. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Friendly Customer Services

Good Location, Friendly Customer Service and Comfortable Rooms
8.3
We've been staying for 1 day at the Sintra Hotel. The stay was really nice and so are the staff. We arrived at 11.30 am, but the rooms are already ready to check-in. The counter staff explained everything we had available and gave me a password and room access card to use the services quickly. While waiting, one of the staff suggest some of the restaurant/places to visit. Entering the room, it was clean and comfortable and internet connection is in good condition too. Besides, the staff also explained to us how to travel with free shuttle bus as well as public transport.
Shu Q. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Location

Strategy location
7.3
very pleasant stay. easily accessible to major sights and casinos. free wifi but only entitled to 1 person in a room.
Keen S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great Location

Great location, free coach rides
8.7
Very nice rooms. We were fortunate to be given a free upgrade from a standard to a deluxe room. Do walk across the street to the new Lisboa Casino. On the ground floor at the reception area, we were thoroughly dazzled by many of Stanley Ho's treasures that were bought from auctions. Amongst the items displayed, I was most impressive with his 200 carat diamond that is flawless. Well worth some time there. For those who are not keen on gambling, I'd suggest viewing this antique collection over visiting the more modern City of Dreams where there is not much to see. Also, Hotel Sintra is just a 15 minute walk from the old city square where you begin you walk up the hill to the old church facade.
Hotel Feature Tip: Once you exit the Macau Immigration, there are lots of free coaches that bring you to the major hotels around town. We paid slightly less than 50 Macau patacas on a cab to get to Sintra Hotel. Just outside of our hotel, there is a free coach pickup point that brings you to City of Dreams Casino. And across the road from City of Dreams is the world's largest casino, The Venetian.
Imelda V. Couples April 6, 2012
"Great Hotel"

Everything is good
10
hotel is easy to locate. the receptionists and other staffs are all accommodating and fluent in english. the room is clean and cozy and with free wifi connection. it is at the center of the commercial area. the hotel is also walking distance to grand casino lisboa and other tourist destinations. they also give free tour service van to macau tower and free service van to ferry terminal-hongkong upon check-out. it is highly recommended to stay at sintra hotel.
Zhang S. Couples China, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a big smile

traditional features of the room
9.3
very close to the downtown and many snack restaurants, feel exciting there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: restaurant and nightlife tips...
Hui S. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Great Location with renovated room.

Location is good, breakfast is good too... very convenience... only 10 mins walk to Senado Square!
8.3
I heard lots of people stay at Sintra Hotel and commented it's good location. I think they had renovated the hotel as it doesn't looks like a 3 star hotel to me. The room is spacious, clean and free wifi too. Breakfast is good, variety is okay. More than enough for Asian. Location is the best. Only 10 mins walk to Senado Square and accessible to other nearby luxury hotels.
Aw T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Good location, near to shopping malls

Shopping mall within walking distance from the hotel
7.7
Booked a room with king size bed. Large and comfortable enough to squeeze two person. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in took quite some time but other than that, the staff are friendly. Most importantly the hotel provide shuttle bus to galaxy casino and other shopping malls and casino are all within walking distance! Convenient to travel around and with that the pricing is considered reasonable. Lastly, wifi is available!
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Good, big room, clean and really value for money.
8.3
Is a good hotel with great location, very near for bus stop to city of dream and galaxy. Nice room, clean and tidy. This is my second time stay at Sintra when travel macau, surely will stay again when come macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02