or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Yen F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to Grand Lisboa Casino, Ruins of St Paul, bus to airport
7.7
The hotel provide free shuttle bus from Ferry Terminal to hotel. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul which enable you to capture the day & night view of it. Located near the two famous Macau cookies shop. If you opt to take a bus to airport it is located in front of Grand Lisboa Casino which is very convenient.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Near Ruins of St.Paul's
6
this is my second time stayed at this hotel. i really love this hotel because got shuttle bus and also got shuttle bus to city of dreams. after 10 mins walk to ruins of st.paul's and also shop offer some food to try and can buy if you want. must try the biscuits is really delicious. popular is the almond biscuit. another near to this hotel is a shopping mall called new yaohan. i like to do shopping there too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Venetians is also a nice place to go and enjoy gambling.
Thitaree F. Families with young children March 20, 2012
good location !! good room !! enjoy our stays !!

reasonable price !! location is great !! easy to walk around !!
8.3
we arrived there at 1 a.m. after spend whole day in disneyland, hongkong. the reception 's been very helpful when check in.we book the deluxe room and the room is better than we'd expected. we went down to the hotel restaurant that open 24 hrs. that time,we'd know its already late. the staffs kind of sleepy and it like we're bother them,so we decided to go out cross to the grand lisboa and have some meal there.price's cheap and good service. hotel breakfast's ok and enough for all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: from hotel be able to walk within 5-10 mins to new yaohan department store ,senado square . we didn't bring our notebook,so we're looking for internet cafe',but we found nowhere. someone recommended to walk to macau library 10 mins away .they gave us to use computer for 1 hrs free.
Janice G. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2012
Great Location and service with a smile

Walking distance to downtown area and some casinos
9.7
Our stay was relaxing and the place is really clean, they have 24hours restaurant and room service; their staff is really friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a lot of free shuttle buses to the bigger hotels and casinos.
Liza L. Groups Philippines, March 20, 2012
Great location and affordable

location
7.7
Hotel has a nice location, it's very near to senado square, hotel lisboa and bus hub, where you can go to anywhere you want. The room itself is clean, much larger compare to Hong Kong hotel rooms. Breakfast is not that good but not that bad either :) The only negative feedback I have is when we left our luggage overnight when we went to Hong Kong, we need to pay MOP10/luggage. Also, there shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal is frustrating. We went down to the lobby to catch the first shuttle which is 8:45am only to found out that it left earlier than the scheduled trip, they didn't even bother to tell us that the schedule was changed.
Alvie L. Families with older children Philippines, March 20, 2012
best value hotel in macau! great location

good location, near tourist spots, clean room, clean bathroom, affordable
7.7
Our stay in sintra hotel was pleasurable! Hassle free! The staffs are accommodating and friendly. Some staffs are trainees but they are efficient and friendly. The room is spacious enough for a comfortable stay. the room was clean and compete with basic supplies. The bathroom was very clean too!
Pik Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great location to Casinos

Walking distance to different casinos..
8.3
The room is spacious and clean. Bed also comfort and soft. Breakfast was nice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance for 15mins to attraction places like casino, restaurant & Church of St Paul..
Ivan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great location as nearby Lisbao

Room size is much better then HK hotel.
9.7
location and size is reasonable. only thing to highlight is the buffet breakfast, the charge adult fees for my son that only 6 year old which is unreasonable.
June W. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Great Location!

Walking distance to Senando Square and New Yaohan
9
exellent hotel! i had an enjoyable stay there, hotel staff are very helpful. the location is good as it's walking distance to senando square and new yaohan.
Cheryll A. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2012
Great Location!

Worth for the price you paid
8
nice room, big bed, big space, great location, nice bathroom, easily located. overall, nice experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08