or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4777)
Sort by:
Kathlyn Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Glitzy and relaxing

Centrally located to food and tourist spots; free shuttle to City of Dreams right smack at Hotel doorstep
9.7
Our stay in Sintra Hotel was fantastic due to its location.. we had 3 nites of marathon shopping in Hong Kong and staying in Sintra was relaxing as it is right smack in town central and makes sightseeing in Macau a very enjoyable and easy. In fact, we took the public transport to all sightseeing location.
Shu Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
cosy and comfort

location, comfort room, friendly staffs
7.3
Sarah W. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
Good location and close to the action

Good location, big room, quiet
10
Our stay at the Sintra Hotel was very pleasant. The room was clean, quiet and spacious and we had a nice view of the city. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of choices and was included in the price of the room. The casinos and central plaza were within easy walking distance of the hotel. There is a free shuttle to and from the ferry. Helpful staff.
Chin B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
it's a sightseeing city

good location
8
Near to airport,very big room comfortable bed .Location is very good. Near to all the spot area.
Wong W. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Walking Distance to Tourist Spots

Clean room, good receptionist and convenient location
7.7
The hotel is just a few steps away from the new Yaohan mall. You may just walk to the Senado Suare and other tourist spots, food is also found nearby such as Margaret Portugese Tart etc. The hotel staffs are friendly especially someone that voluntarily offered helps when we were waiting outside the hotel.
Sie I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
centrally location easy access to attraction place

centrally location ,comfortable room and grand deluxe room
8.3
happy staying at the sintra hotel and was met my expectation as requested on booking time taht high floor,city view,non-smoking room.Sintra hotel really closed and easy access to attraction place by foot and around local food also available until midnight time.the shuttle bus service to and from wharf and city of dream bus station in front of hotel are easy go to see show like the house of dancing water at city of dream.
Arnold L. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Internet faster.

good location close to city area good bars
6.7
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
Location is Perfect!

The bed was very comfortable and helpful staff The amenities were good
8
Brendan H. Solo travelers Fiji, December 7, 2013
great location,gret attentative staff,

location,close to all city attractions,great breakfast
9
friendly,polite staff,great location,close to all casino,s,breakfast lovely,will stay again
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Slightly Above Average Hotel in Macau

Location, Transport, and Casino around
5.7
The stuff delay our check in around 45minute, and the stuff there is not professional enough to handle this kind of situation as he change our room 3 times before we successful check in. It located in strategy location, 2 minute away from the famous Portuguese egg tart shop. Overall, there is still have a better choice in this price. Even there is no shutter bus from air port to this hotel but you may take the nearest hotel or casino bus from airport to Sintra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06