or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4831 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4831)
Sort by:
Sungeun K. Couples South Korea, February 10, 2014
Good location, clean and value for money

Close to Senado square(5 min walking), clean and shuttle bus
8.3
It's a small hotel but provides you everything you need. Clean and nice room. Breakfast was not bad. Shuttle bus to ferry terminal or City of dream. Close to Senado square(5 min walking) and bus stop. I'll stay here again next time.
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
nice hotel in the centrally located in city life

location is good, room is standard but elevator is small
4.3
location is good, room is standard but elevator is small and nice hotel in the centrally located in city life
Jiwi K. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Good as very good

Comfort , confidient , clean
7.7
Seem like last time, this kind of hotel still best for me...easy to go everywhere, easy to access, and easy to have a food , just nerby of sernando ,opposite grand lisboa , lisboa and grand emperor hotel
Renee K. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2014
Above average.

Big rooms, near to attractions, good food
8
Good.
Jackson A. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Superb location

location,shuttle bus,price
7.7
The stay was decent, the staff are friendly and the location is superb. Free shuttle bus to Taipa casino area and to habour. Walking distance to Casinos and Da San Ba .
Erlina -. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2014
Central location

Easy to access
6
Large room, but not bad, the location hotel in central city, easy to access to anywere, and very easy to find restaurant. Price for the hotel is not cheap.........
Jaruwan R. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2014
great location that can walk to tourist attraction

location, value for money, big room
8.3
my second time to stay here. Good location. you can walk to most of the tourist attractions or else it's close to bus stop which can take you to everywhere in Macau. another good thing is the hotel has shuttle bus service from ferry terminal.
Yeong C. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Excellent Stay!

Centrally located, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in Sintra Hotel. All rooms that we had were comfortable and clean. Thumbs up to the staffs as they are very friendly and helpful to attend our queries. This is my third time staying in this hotel and it never fails me!
Tan G. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, I can say good!

Good, good and good.
7.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, I can say a word good.
Manickam E. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Best Located near shoping area

Location, Budget, value for Money
6.7
It was pleasant stay with all the amenities and eateries nearby. This is a value for money with decent breakfast (not international standard).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06