Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Pi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Great location but Food ok only

wifi and great customer service
9
the locate is great, close to casino , shopping area and attractions. there provide free wifi serve, but just a single login (better the nothing xd ). we stay day for 5d4n, included breakfast. is buffet style, but the dish seem not much special.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Ruins of St. Paul about 15 minute walking distance.
Nancy J. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel convenient location

Close to main attractions, easy food access
9
Stay was pleasant, bed and room was good. Staff are particularly helpful and polite. Breakfast included is pretty good too. We enjoyed our stay here and will recommend to others. It has shuttle bus right outside the hotel to go to casino!! I didnt even spend much on transport at all during my stay in macau.
Chui S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Very strategic location

It is in the centre of the city
7.3
The location of this hotel is very good.easily accessible to all the tourist spots and casinos.it is just right opposite to the lisbao hotel and a few steps away from serato square. besides that, it provides shuttle bus to the ferry terminal as well. great stay overall.
Joselito M. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
great location and comfortable rooms

near Senado Square and Grand Lisboa Casino Hotel. w/free shuttle going to the Ferry Terminal....
8.7
we had a very pleasant stay at Sintra. We requested for a non-smoking room & floor but unfortunately there was none available so we had to be contented in a smoking on the 10th floor but surpisingly, the room didn't have the bad odor. Buffet breakfast was good. Very accessible location. To go to Venetian, take the shuttle bus which goes to Grand Lisboa first then transfer to another shuttle bus which will take you to the Ferry Terminal. Then just look for the Venetian shuttle bus and voila!! you get free ride going to Venetian from Sintra Hotel. Taxi fare to airport is only approx. We'll definitely stay again in this hotel in our next visit this coming May. Thanks to Agoda..
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
great location but quite old

Good enviroment
6.7
Hotel is quite good,the price is affordable,hotel is very near travel place,no casino but a lot of shop nearby,shuttle bus no much,go everywhere is convenient,near where the ship takes place
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Good location with big size room

Good lobby service
8
location is good, just got restaurant in front of the hotel. transport provided from ferry terminal to hotel. room is really big enough with big king size bed. all hotel supplies are good even weighting machine provided, great for check luggage weight before check in luggage at air-port. although hotel building found a bit old, but maintenance is supprising make it clean. worth for what you paid.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle bus provided to City of Dream (beside got The Venetian Macau)
Thong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great Great Location and good service with smile

Great location, nice Rooms,good rates
9.7
Wonderful trip for me to firstime I bring my chilren go to macau and easy to access all the popular place and shooping mall surrounding the hotel. Location is Good,free of the wi-fi is so good,many local eateries are available in the surroundings. Bus station is just in front of the hotel. I'll stay back in this lovely hotel next time we visit Macau. I hope I will get a good rates next time I stay....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to Senado square
Ratana Z. Couples Germany, March 14, 2012
Great location.

Friendly staff
8
It was pleasant to stay there because it's near all the major attractions.
Travel tip: Good location and very clean hotel. Will book this hotel again if we are in Macao.
Jennifer W. Groups Australia, March 14, 2012
Awful

Location
5
Awful service. Lifts operate at snail pace. Lightbulb burst 1 metre away in the dining room.
Siow S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

Friendly & attentive staff
7.3
polite and helpful staff. we asked for a map upon arrival & the front desk explained patiently the way to senado square even she was busy. we were being greeted every time we met any staff in any corner. the hotel is a little old but room & toilet was clean; comfortable bed. short walking distance to main attractions. there is a public bus stop at the corner where you can go any where in macau city (bus routes are clearly indicated in the map provided by the hotel). the shuttle buses from the city of dreams stopped right infront of the hotel & you can go to the city of dreams, venetian casino & airport for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04