or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
May Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Old rooms but great location!

location and shuttle service to taipa area.
7.3
the room was small and old. the hotel towels were also old. breakfast was a good variety and hotel is just next to a departmental store with good foodcourt food. right outside the hotel is the shuttle service to city of dreams, taipa. people said there is free shuttle to/from airport at the grand emporer hotel which is next across the street from sintra but we didn't try our lucky. anyway, taxi fare was only approx mop70 to the airport. senado square is also walking distance like 10mins and st paul's ruins is just another 5 mins or so.
Shopping Tip: Alcohol is very cheap!
Espen A. Couples Norway, March 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

Staff, room, location, shower
9.3
I really loved this hotel as I usually stay in cheaper rooms. Fantastic and worth the dollar.
Soo S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great location and Friendly services

Great Location, Provide Free Shuttle Bus Services go to the city of dreams, venetian casino & airport for free
9.3
The hotel staff are friendly, especially the bell boys there are spontaneous to open the door, carry the luggages and offer help to guests of the hotel. One incident happen, i left my wallet under the pillow in the hotel room. When i call back to them, they helped me to find out and noted that the room is not housekeeping yet, and they managed to secure my wallet without missing anything. Thank and appreciate their help a lot. ^^ I will stay here again for the next visit to Macau again.
Karen T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

free room upgrade to 3 single bed when number of my family are 3. big bed and comfortable mattress
9.3
- super comfortable as the restaurant is just beside our hotel, - walking distance to Jordan mrt station - one straight street to tsim tsa tsui and it is in the middle of mongkok and tsim tsa tsui town.
Shopping Tip: in between mongkok and tsim tsa tsui , very convenience for shopping
Yoon Y. Couples March 6, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Location and customer service
9
The hotel staff are friendly and offered kind assistance, especially the bell boys there are spontaneous to open the door, carry the luggages, catch a taxi and offer help to guests of the hotel. The hotel food is nice and we had a delicious buffet dinner on day one. Variety of food with good taste and reasonable price.
Teoh T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2012
great location

shuttle bus station infront
7.7
front desk staff has no smile, too serious face, restaurant waitress drop plate on table & also no smile, great location with less than 10min walks to the square, must choose front facing rooms over looking Grand Lisboa hotel, esp night neon light,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient to walk the 'whole' heritage sites from this hotel
Luan L. Couples March 5, 2012
Great hotel

Great location
5.7
The hotel was extremely clean and the location is great. There is a free shuttle bus right at the door. The only bad point was that we were placed on a smoking floor & the fumes were unberable. Apart from that, it was a great place to stay in Macau
Carmelany G. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great location and value for money

The best breakfast buffer
9.3
the location is very near tourist destination. the shuttle bus to different casinos at taipa are accessible. shopping malls are also located near the hotel
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near senado square and casino lisboa
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great location and good rooms

Good Hotel
8
This hotel have a good location and services, i will choose this hotel if i go to Macau again.
Zsolt B. Solo travelers Hungary, March 4, 2012
acceptable hotel at good location

great location
8
room is ok, price is a bit high for the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01