Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5289 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Eyen C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and good service
Free wifi in the room
The location is extremely great and which is quite near to the famous place in Macau. Furthermore, there has free shuttle bus to various popular places like hotel Venetian, hotel Galaxy and City of the dream (those buses are just stop infront of the hotel). This hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau airport and ferry terminal as well. Last but not least, I'll highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. I will consider to stay there if I visit Macau again!!
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Eileen H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent location, nice rooms and breakfast choic
Free shuttle. Breakfast variety. Large well appointed rooms.
Friendly helpful staff, free shuttle transfers, great rooms.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Chen L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Stayable hotel with clean room
Strategic location
located near attraction area such as casinos, shopping complex, eateries etc, courteous staff, nice and clean rooms. strongly recommend if you are looking for leisure free and easy stay.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Mak Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Location
Good location, free shuttle bus in front of hotel
The location of the hotel is quite good; within walking distance to the casinos like Wynn and Lisboa. Senado are appr. 15mins walking distance from hotel. There are free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City of Dream that can lead to Venetian infront of the hotel. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. As i only stay for 1 night, this is as much i could comment. Overall, the hotel is quite good and accessible.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Yew W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
English Speaking Staff
Walking distance to most attraction
lobby is small, for executive room is also quite small, but staff is friendly and helpful, room is clean, free breakfast is ok, very easy to travel around. maybe will try other hotel because this is my first time stay in maccau
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Arlene C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great family bonding at Sintra Hotel
at the center of the tourist spots in macau, good eating place at the back of the hotel, personable staff, no frills hotel
It's my third stay in sintra and perhaps i will not look for other hotels except this one.Their english speaking staff are very courteous, always responsive to all your queries. They can even break down your bills willingly. At the back of the hotel is a restaurant that is open till l0pm serving roast chicken, pork which is what my picky grandson likes.And also a fast food serving siomais is also in the same building. Good for children.Needless to say, senado is a walking distance and all the new hotels in cotai can be reached via City of Dreams bus. you just have to know how to inter connect the hotel buses in order to visit interesting tourist spots.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Andy W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Central of everything.
Near to all the casinos, foods, shopping. This is our 3rd time to Macau and the 3rd time staying here. we just love it's location.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

John T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
central location
central location, with lots of eating places, rooms are spacious and clean
Good value for money, hotel is located near several bus drop off and pick up points. Buffet breakfast spread is good.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

John T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location
Value for money, Central location, spacious room
Located in Macau city, lots of free shuttle bus to other casions, good breakfast fast (for the price). Walk to major tourist attractions, friendly staff.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Chen L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Strategic location and clean room
Near to cainos, Yaohan shopping complex amd a 7-11 convenient store
Wonderful stay nice and helpful staff. Hassle free check in and check out. Suoerb Hotel.
Reviewed June 18, 2012