Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar Sintra Hotel Macau - Exterior Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction Sintra Hotel Macau - Nearby Attraction
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5066 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5066)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Best Located Hotel for Holiday Travellers

Very well renovated and the room we stayed was of good size.
7.3
Hotel Reception was pleasant and quite accommodative when we requested for a higher floor room. The breakfast experiences had been enjoyable with the good limited selections and embiance was very pleasant. Restaurant staff as a whole was friendly with the exception of a slim lady supervisor/captain who was evasive of customers and when asked for some sauces, she gave an agressive glare in return. Our total experience with Hotel Sintra has been good and enjoyable and we will definitely return if the tariffs remain competative.
Shopping Tip: Very near the town shopping areas and local food courts.
Report this review
Walter C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
good location but horrible breakfast

location
6.3
one of the reasons i stayed in the hotel was due to the positive reviews on the breakfast. it was most disappointing, so much so that we only bothered to have breakfast on the first 2 mornings of our 5-day stay. it was the same every morning, and really the food is nothing to shout about. moreover, one particular waitress (tall one) was also rather rude. the main positive factor is the location, which is a stone's throw from the lisboa.
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Close to Grand Lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. There is only 10 minutes walking distance to Senado Square, and 15 minutes to Ruin St. Paul. The hotel room was abit old. Shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Close to Grand Lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. There is only 10 minutes walking distance to Senado Square, and 15 minutes to Ruin St. Paul. The hotel room was abit old. Shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
close to grand lisboa casino, near by to restaurants department store. there is only 10 minutes walking distance to senado square, and 15 minutes to ruin st. paul. the hotel room was abit old. shuttle bus provided to "city of dream" & jetty.
Report this review
Kornvan M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 24, 2012
very good for Sintra hotel

good service
8.7
this hotel is very good. near yohan department, casino, zenado square, restaurant. breakfast is ok. service is good. easy to check in and out. i love this hotel. if i go to macau, i will stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near Saint Paul if walk to this place only 10 minutes
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Great Location, just in town.

Clean, and cheap
9
Very strategic location, beside have 3 Casino, and famous food store.
Report this review
Ling M. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
goods service

clean
9.7
the location is very goods for go restorest, shopping, the staff of hotel is very friendly.room very big and olso have wifi very easy for me do paper works.,got bus service go any way is free.l will book this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Fee N. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great location and nice rooms and friendly staff

location
7.7
the location are great, you can walk to any nearby famous places. staffs are friendly too. shuttle bus are provided and we can always take others nearby hotel shuttle bus to others destination as well.
Report this review
Nikkie N. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Good location with reasonable price.

Central location within the city, easy to catch a cab and walking distance to shops and attractions.
7.7
Both my partner and i were happy with the stay overall. Would stay there again for the location and room rates. Approximately around 10 - 15 minutes wallking distance to major attractions. Staff were pretty friendly in attending enquiries that we have. Nothing to complaint about. However would only recommended to those who plan to dwell within the city. The only problem that we age was trying to explain the location of the hotel to the cab drivers as its not a well known hotel in Macau (personal assumption).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - BarSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Nearby AttractionSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - InteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Guest RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03