or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard King Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Standard Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Twin Sintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe
Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Sintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Sintra Hotel Macau - Family Room Bathroom Sintra Hotel Macau - Corridor Sintra Hotel Macau - Sintra Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Nga W. Business travelers New Zealand, January 14, 2012
Great location

Customer service very good
8
The room was clean, big, nice n tidy. The facilities were perfect!
Daphne M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great stay at low budget

Comfortable and decent room, Central location
8.3
we stayed here before as a couple and we were satisfied with it. so when we returned to macau now with our 2.5yr old son, we decided to book this hotel again. we were still satisfied with the overall experience: friendly reception staff, decent interiors, great location. we just forgot to specify that we should be in a non-smoking floor for our baby! we were given the option to move to another floor the next day, but we decided not to because the floor didnt smell of smoke anyway. btw, dont expect great food at the hotel, better to just eat in nearby restos which are abundant!
Daphne M. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2012
A+ for Convenience

Location, Great value
8.3
We stayed here the other night, took the ferry to HK and stayed there for one day. Going to HK was easy as there was a free shuttle from the hotel to the ferry. Ferry ride was less than hour's time. After HK, we returned to Macau and checked in the hotel again. It was a breeze. No delays whatsoever with the staff.
Ratchanee R. Groups Thailand, January 14, 2012
Put in smoking room, could not sleep

good location, reasonable price, room is clean
6.7
i was not impressed this time. i was put in a smoking room/floor dispite requesting for non-smoking room when i booked the room. the room was smell really bad especially at night. i assume the guests in other rooms were smoking and the smoke got through out room via air condition. my mom was coughing all night long and could not sleep. however, i was able to move to a non-smoking room in the next morning. the staff was nice and helpful. if i was in a non-smoking room in the first place, i'd be very happy with this hotel.
Kelvin S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
great location, clean

location .. room size.. clean
8.7
rooms are large compared to hk.clean and spacious rooms. close to everything .. 10 min walk to senado square. 5 mins to grand lisboa..many restaurants nearby. plenty of shuttle buses nearby to venetian,galaxy and city of dreams. taxi to airport is around hk65
Jorge F. Families with young children Portugal, January 13, 2012
Hotel with good service and good rooms

Near de area with the best hotel-casinos
8
It´s a hotel with a good relation price/quality. good location, near the main casinos in Macau.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2012
Great location

Very central
8.3
Met by cheerful doorman, then the reception, all very helpful and cheerful
Maria I. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2012
Good hotel,clean,good breakfast.

Located near senado square about 10 mins walk.right at the door step is the shuttle bus going to city of dreams.across the city of dreams is the venetian.
8
we had a nice stay. we arrived in the hotel late at nite but our requests were all given to us as we stated on our booking. there's always a staff cleaning the hallway and bathroom located in the lobby.we will definitely come back.
Wynlyn C. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms, value for money!

Spacious rooms, good variety of tv channels, value for money...
9
The rooms is spacious, comfortable,very near with Grand Lisboa Casino and tourist attraction... Free shuttle busses are available at ferry terminal to this hotel... the hotel may look old/run down from the outside... the furniture is a bit old but still very comfortable..
Daphne M. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2012
Great location, good rooms = value for money

Central location
9
This is our 2nd time to stay in this hotel and it did not disappoint. The room was spacious. The room interiors was decent. The reception people knew how to speak just enough english. The location was great: it's just a short walk away from The Plaza and big casinos. We'll definitely go stay here if we pay Macau another visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSintra Hotel Macau - Standard KingSintra Hotel Macau - Standard RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Standard BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingSintra Hotel Macau - DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe TwinSintra Hotel Macau - Grand Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive DeluxeSintra Hotel Macau - Executive Deluxe BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family RoomSintra Hotel Macau - Family Room BathroomSintra Hotel Macau - CorridorSintra Hotel Macau - Sintra RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar

Customer Reviews - Sintra Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08